Chevron Left
Voltar para Redação Científica

Redação Científica, Universidade de Stanford

4.9
1,324 classificações
407 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

Melhores avaliações

por T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

por HE

Dec 20, 2017

Thanks Dr. Kristin for this interesting course. It was so useful. I have learnt a lot from it. Your pretty way of teaching encouraged me to complete the course. Thanks for this exciting experience.

Filtrar por:

408 avaliações

por Antonio Torregrosa García

Apr 18, 2019

This course should be a "must" for any PhD students or prospective researchers. It gives a clear method for writing scientific research with good examples, and helps to "clear the fog" we (students) usually have when drafting our first article. It also provide a guide on how to manage workload (and writing techniques) to avoid frequent mistakes among young writers. I wish I had known this course earlier!

por Renán Eduardo Barriga Pérez

Apr 16, 2019

Very good course, I wish I did it by the time I was doing my Master studies in The Netherlands. It would have been quite useful. The insights I gained here are superior to what I got from the writing labs at Wageningen.

por marcela sofia negrete vasquez

Apr 16, 2019

EXCELLENT

por Erin Conklin Kimaoui

Apr 15, 2019

Great course! I really enjoyed the videos and the unique take the professor had on the subject matter.

por Peter Wagner

Apr 14, 2019

Thank you, very good clues to research writing.

por Reuben Addison

Apr 13, 2019

This course has opened my eyes on many things I take for granted in my writing

por Jenevra Michelle Bertin

Apr 12, 2019

I enjoyed the interactive aspects of this course. Writing letters of recommendation was useful to include.

por Mohamad Alhashemi

Apr 10, 2019

one of the best experiences in my life

por Alaa Ashraf Mahmoud Ahmed

Apr 09, 2019

The course content was very helpful to understand more about scientific writing. I was glad it also covered other forms of writing and science communication. It would be great if the instructor can provide an additional more advanced course.

por Salam Khalil

Apr 08, 2019

Thank You!