Chevron Left
Voltar para Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
estrelas
1,555 classificações
196 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Melhores avaliações

VS

2 de jun de 2020

Does let you know practices that help in making the right product that is managed right and done right, with retrospective techniques that can be implemented after the project is completed.

I

5 de mai de 2020

In this course, I lean a lot of things based on review and metrics for software, such as sprint iteration, project iteration, daily scrum, project perspective, and many more.

Filtrar por:

176 — 189 de 189 Avaliações para o Revisões e métricas para melhorias de software

por Bobby S

17 de mai de 2020

I think the lesson about Project Retrospective is too "theoretical" instead of applicable. I don't known n the real world industry outside my country (Indonesia), I have been in few companies and discussing about project retrospective with my colleague in the same fields, this is quite "awkward" to be done.

And I think you should also include more examples of business metrics that widely used for software product like CVR (conversion rate), TPV (total purchase volume), Chunk Rate, etc

por Oleksandr K

25 de abr de 2018

I feel the information given in this course would have been better served in parts of other courses. Comparing to other courses in this specialization, this one felt very dull and not useful on its own.

por Karin K

30 de jul de 2021

It felt like less effort was put into this course when comparing to courses 1-4. Sound quality was not consistent

por Han Y W

20 de mar de 2016

Should include recent material. A reference book from 2001 is very out of date, especially in the software world.

por Abdullah S

20 de jun de 2020

Needs improvement. All previous courses are excellent. Not this one, however.

por Hugo A C G d S A

25 de fev de 2017

There was some nice content, but not practical enoough

por Hussein H

7 de mar de 2016

More assignments would help reinforce learning

por Medhat M

14 de ago de 2018

Too boring course...

por Mostafa I

27 de mar de 2018

ambiguity language

por alex b

13 de mar de 2021

Interesting at times, but the course content itself had some issues in terms of presentation, particularly with the way questions were asked about visualizations but the image couldn't be viewed while answering the question. Would have been nice to see some other tools e.g. "burn-up charts" as well.

por Alberto C

27 de ago de 2018

A course rich of concepts but slightly too flat compared to the previous courses. I found it difficult to remember so many notions without actual exercises except the final quizzes

por Mylène R

2 de mar de 2016

Way too shallow and way too english :(

por Mathieu

4 de abr de 2018

Repetitive and too basic

por Dionysia A

19 de mai de 2019

It's a boring lesson, only for beginners. You don't learn something new if you have been working at least 1 year in product management.