Chevron Left
Voltar para Requirements Writing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Requirements Writing da instituição UNSW Sydney (Universidade de Nova Gales do Sul)

4.7
estrelas
182 classificações
59 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to "Requirements Writing". As the title indicates, over the next four weeks, we will be looking at the important task of writing of text-based requirement statements. The course takes you step by step through the rules for writing requirements statements in accordance with the "Guide for Writing Requirements" published by the International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE). This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how to write requirements. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

Melhores avaliações

SR
4 de Ago de 2020

This course provides a great introduction to requirements writing. I would recommend this to anyone who is new to writing requirements and needs to quickly understand how to write good requirements.

DP
27 de Jul de 2021

Admirably rigorous and thorough, this course is an excellent resource for advancing or refreshing skills and mindset when it comes to capturing & defining requirements.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 60 Avaliações para o Requirements Writing

por Nachiket D

4 de Jul de 2018

Excellent overview of good requirements writing practice! Useful for both newcomers and those practicing systems engineering in the field. Thank you for this course!

por Vitor N H

5 de Dez de 2019

Requirements writing, as presented in this course, was very meticulous and may cause the impression that it is unnecessary in this form. But, after participating in some real cases, it is possible to understand why it should be done that way. Even small systems, how it happened to me, can be poorly built if the requirements are not completely clear.

por Anastasiia N

1 de Abr de 2018

This course is wery useful to understand basical principals and main rulls for Writing Requirements.

I recomend this cours for all who write and use requirements. It helps understand requirements. After the cours you will write high quality requirements. Base on them you will have perfect results and good productivity at your project.

por Manish K

3 de Mai de 2018

Really good course to learn language to be used for requirements writing. The entire course videos take less than couple of hours to finish and provide detailed explanations with good examples. And the quizzes are really good help to understand the course content with really good examples.

por Avishek K

11 de Ago de 2018

Although the course is at introductory stage, the topics covered are of great value and shows how to avoid pitfalls whilst writing requirements by highlighting most common overlooked mistakes.

Thank you Mike. Thank you one again for the

por pietro v

4 de Nov de 2020

Few but precise an useful concepts. Well explained by a very good instructor. His voice and pronunciation were sometime unclear to me, for my limited English listening capabilities. Of course that is not his fault but mine.

por Gustav E

16 de Set de 2021

Really appreciated this course. I've been writing software requirements for some time (5 years) but this was helpful to give structure and avoid ambiguity. Recommended for beginners as well as people with more experience.

por Jerry A K

30 de Ago de 2018

Great overview of the Requirements Writing practice using INCOSE's system as guidance. Plenty of expansion on concepts that makes this course a great companion for further exploration of Systems Engineering.

por GracieM

30 de Jun de 2018

Excellent course. However, the real test will be translation into reality. As a BA of 10 plus years, I've never seen or had to write requirements in this style - yet I can see the value of such an approach.

por Stefan R

5 de Ago de 2020

This course provides a great introduction to requirements writing. I would recommend this to anyone who is new to writing requirements and needs to quickly understand how to write good requirements.

por Regoui

19 de Nov de 2021

The Course is very clear and rich.

The repeatable quizzes improves considerably the comprehension and the experience .

Thanks for providing all this amount and variety of quizzes’s questions.

por Daniel P

28 de Jul de 2021

Admirably rigorous and thorough, this course is an excellent resource for advancing or refreshing skills and mindset when it comes to capturing & defining requirements.

por Shubham S

28 de Fev de 2021

very exhaustive for such a short paced course but so nicely knit, gives you much information about Req. writing you'd been missing

por David M B

17 de Nov de 2019

Very great introduction to write requirements. Advises were excellent and very useful to write requirements in every industry.

por Thilak M

24 de Jun de 2020

Make sure you take notes, a lot of this material is so handy to refer to and explained a lot easier than in the INCOSE Guide

por Josué S

25 de Dez de 2020

Excellent introduction course for requirements writing. It is simple and very well explained.

I definitely recommend it!

por Low K W

15 de Jul de 2020

Thank you. This course will become a guidelines for me to avoid ambiguous requirements for future projects.

por James F

28 de Out de 2020

Really clear and well presented material that will immediately improve my performance in my role.

por Tuan N

9 de Set de 2018

Great course, really shows what "not" to do when writing requirements. Highly recommended.

por Rebecca K B

5 de Dez de 2020

I genuinely loved how flexible the courses can be if you work a full time job.

por Sinan S

10 de Fev de 2021

An excellent course! Systems Engineers will benefit much.

por Omar Z

15 de Out de 2019

Excellent introduction to requirements writing!

por Vitaly N

19 de Set de 2019

Very useful especially for non-native speakers

por VICTOR V A

4 de Set de 2020

Excellent Course. Very useful knowledge.

por Yaroslav L

5 de Dez de 2018

Perfect course to understand the basics.