Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
18,719 classificações
2,835 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM
12 de Mar de 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

GB
13 de Jan de 2018

It's an excellent course. Thanks for the oportunity to learn. Thanks to Coursera, to the University of Michigan and of course to Dr. Chuck, a very good an enthusiastic teacher! All the best for you!

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 2,752 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Jason M C

23 de Jan de 2016

Outstanding class! All of the "Python for Everybody" classes are great! The material is covered exceptionally well, and is real-world relevant!

por John S

15 de Abr de 2019

Great course for beginners like me. Was helpful to have the practical exercises combining pulling web data, creating and then using databases

por Daniel G

24 de Mar de 2018

An amazing course that I recommend without hesitation to everyone. Dr Chuck is great at making complicated concepts and practice easy to grasp

por Surajit B

20 de Jul de 2020

It was an enjoyable and fun time listening tutorials of Prof. Chuck and learn Python language. Thank you so much for such a nice course ware.

por Luo Y

22 de Set de 2019

Thanks to this course, with which I got to know database from 0 to 1. I have acquired the basic knowledge and skills to get further learning.

por Justin R

30 de Dez de 2017

google maps API requires a lot of additional work and instructions are not as clear as they should be. Would prefer additional SQL readings.

por LIKN S

27 de Out de 2020

I am very satisfied as a beginner into this programming world. This courses encouraged me to learn more and I m looking forward to take more

por Suofei L

20 de Fev de 2020

Great course! The professor explains database related concepts clearly, and the videos where he goes through code examples are very helpful.

por Ricardo A A M

23 de Abr de 2018

Excelente el material y la forma en que el profesor explica el contenido.

Me sirvió de mucha ayuda para refrescar mi memoria sobre este tema.

por Valerio T T

2 de Mai de 2017

Excelente Curso. Dr Chuck tiene un manera muy especial de llevar el curso. Excelente Profesor.

Los temas del curso muy acertados y prácticos

por Goga P

10 de Fev de 2016

This is my first course on Coursera and i'm very satisfied, I liked the lecturer, assignments and tests. I want to thank you for this course

por Yuvraj B

18 de Jul de 2019

I like this course due to teaching skills by DR Charles and also recommend to everyone to learn this course if you are interested in python

por Anastassios K

20 de Mar de 2019

It was a great introductory course on Databases and their connection to Python. Teaching from Pr.Chuck it was great as in previous courses.

por Jomel C Q V

20 de Mar de 2019

Exercises are very challenging.

This is a good material, i understand a lot especially of databases and sql, which i have no prior knowledge

por Haris M

28 de Dez de 2017

A great course. Although Dr Chuck spoons feed a lot in the assignments. But still a great introduction to some important database concepts.

por Byron L

9 de Set de 2017

This a very good course for begginers in databases all the explanations is are very easy to understand and Dr. Chuck is a great instructor.

por John W

19 de Abr de 2016

This is a great course for anyone interested in learning how to use Python to gather data from the web. Dr. Chuck is a fantastic teacher!

por Francisco J P

14 de Mar de 2016

A great continuation of the former courses, continues in the same line that the other and you really keep growing in your python knowledge.

por Yeshwanth K

4 de Out de 2019

I feel more confident in writing the programs in python related to databases and accessing data over the internet after doing this course.

por Sasmit D

27 de Jun de 2020

Great Course. Just make sure to do the final submission 3-4 days before the due date, because it takes around 3 days for it to be graded.

por Dhiraj P B

19 de Set de 2017

Perhaps the assignments could be more challenging. Please provide less of ready made code and let the students write the code themselves.

por Chandan K

14 de Jul de 2017

This course 'Using Database with Python' is really interesting that we can use its skills for Data analysis with our daily life problems.

por 刘业臻

13 de Fev de 2016

Really nice course, teach me how to do really cool things using Python,not just the Python language.However, the homework is a bit easy .

por Luis E P

5 de Fev de 2016

I like the introduction to the databases theoric and the geolocalization introduction. I miss a deeper content about geocoding practices.

por Md. J N

3 de Jun de 2020

This is an excellent course, i have learned about databases and SQL in this course without having knowledge in any of them quite easily.