Chevron Left
Voltar para The Pronunciation of American English Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Pronunciation of American English Project da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
54 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the final course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will complete a final self-reflection project applying what you have learned in the first three courses about consonants, vowels, and the “music” of English. In preparation for the project, you will take a post-test, review all the sounds of English, analyze a speech, and share your advice on improving pronunciation with other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Melhores avaliações

AA
5 de Out de 2021

A course about practice what you learn in the specialization.\n\nI like it and I recommend it to whoever has a intention to improve English pronunciation.

AS
15 de Fev de 2021

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

Filtrar por:

1 — 19 de 19 Avaliações para o The Pronunciation of American English Project

por Kelly R

22 de Jun de 2020

I'd give 5 stars if assignments were reviewed by experts, as it is the final course of a pronunciation specialization.

por Shrishti C

30 de Set de 2020

I completed all four courses and passed all the assignments. It has been 2 weeks since then but my specialization certificate is not generated yet.

por Ana

6 de Out de 2021

A course about practice what you learn in the specialization.

I like it and I recommend it to whoever has a intention to improve English pronunciation.

por Maiko I

29 de Dez de 2020

This course gave me a good opportunity to output what I'd learned throughout this specialization. However, I wish an expert from the university could have assessed my work. All the assignments were reviewed by my peers, and I rarely received useful feedback.

por Vasyl H

27 de Out de 2020

An excellent course and specialization altogether. However, it would be outstanding if at least the final assignments were verified by native speakers. Thank you!

por Ajay K S

29 de Out de 2020

You may not believe that you may have the flaws in your spoken language. Actually we never bother but when you learn a second language you come across your flaws (astonishing you carried them for so many years). Here is the right time to correct it still.

Thanks a lot guys help people with their one sense of the six sense

por chinnawat c

2 de Ago de 2021

Good course. It would be great if there have professional or native speak to review the assignment.

por Abdelerahman O S

16 de Fev de 2021

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

por Daniel H M A

19 de Ago de 2020

It's excellent. Reflecting upon your own learning is very useful!

por Karen N B R

6 de Set de 2021

its has been a great course to improve my knowledge

por Jose L S P

21 de Out de 2021

very good course for beginners

por Elliane A B P

10 de Jun de 2021

Thank you for teaching me!

por FERNANDO S J

10 de Out de 2021

This course is AWESOME!

por Shinya S

4 de Jan de 2021

The course is helpful.

por Jorge A B T

6 de Nov de 2021

Excelent Thanks!

por Samantha C R

3 de Dez de 2020

very good

por Roshen R I

13 de Set de 2020

Good.

por Mohamed t

3 de Jun de 2020

it was one of the great course about pronunciation.

por Bogdan M

6 de Jun de 2021

My knowledge is assessed by people like me, for whom English is not their native language. For some, the intonation is too fast, for some it is slow. If the first three courses were not a bad level, then this one is simply disgusting. It's too bad that you can't talk to a reviewer.