Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
8,447 classificações
1,086 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

Melhores avaliações

CS

30 de nov de 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JB

3 de out de 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 1,076 Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

por Abdalla j k k

31 de dez de 2019

I want to thank teacher Maloney she give more information in Project management risk and communications I learned new skills in project scope creep and risk management

por Divvya T

21 de dez de 2019

She is a wonderful instructor! Loved each and every video of hers! The way she explains is just awesome ! Thank you coursera for the amazing course and instructor! *_*

por ANNA M

9 de dez de 2021

This class provided a great overview of managing projects, the importance's of having a great change order process, and discussion of the risks of managing projects.

por Fortune M

7 de dez de 2020

I learnt a lot about managing risks and change in a project. Most importantly the idea of recording lessons leant, to help in making corrections in future projects.

por Sachin S s

25 de nov de 2019

Its very nice course with video and Article format. It improve my skill and knowledge about risk management , Changes control plan and Project Management . Thanks

por Sathya P A

23 de jun de 2018

Very Informative, and entertaining for a beginner like me. Thanks to the University and the Lecturer for making a complex topic like this, sound so much easier.

por HIMANSHU M

22 de mar de 2016

Great lectures. I have also accomplished the certification from Adelaide University, however, found this one better in terms of course content and explanation.

por Roberto A

27 de dez de 2019

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

por Zahid A

15 de jun de 2020

It has been a wonderful experience to learn from the learned people practicing best possible methods to complete projects. Thanks for teaching us. Regards

por Judith C

4 de jun de 2017

Probably the best presented and prepared MOOC I ever participated in. Easy to understand and follow but also challenging and interesting. I learned a lot.

por Namrata R

21 de set de 2020

Very god course. I have done the previous course in their specialization course series and this its continuation which is very good and certainly helps.

por Raratilah S

13 de set de 2020

Awesome. Clear and easy to understand for all the 3 modules. Managing Project Risks and Changes, Budgeting and Scheduling, and Initiating and Planning.

por Dr. M S K

20 de jul de 2017

Delivered effective lectures, very informative study material and very knowledgeable faculty. The panel discussions are very insightful in all courses.

por Dmitri P

30 de mai de 2018

Very insightful with well structured and not overwhelming break-down of terms, practices and methods needed to get a good understanding of the subject

por Edward K

27 de dez de 2020

Brilliantly structured course, well presented material.

The panelists are probably not the strongest part of the course, but they are not obliged to.

por Jonathan D M T

18 de out de 2020

Es una gran oportunidad para crecer en el campo de la administración de proyectos, y con una guía impresionante por su componente altamente práctico

por Maria M

8 de out de 2016

Great course, value tools and information. Would only recommend that there me more video explanation of the material that is in the session slides.

por ANDREW S R W

24 de jun de 2019

This is a very lovely course for anyone in Project Management Positions and also for Stakeholders who want to be involved in the Project management

por Yessy A

28 de ago de 2020

Excelente curso cargado con mucha información real de proyectos y experiencias pasadas enriquesedoras para el día a día como gestor de proyectos.

por Carlos U C

8 de nov de 2019

A great course that has allowed me to refresh issues for the treatment of risks, and confirm the importance of managing changes in projects well.

por Chetzi M C

18 de mai de 2018

Excellent course. Realized that most projects require you to determine risks and be able to manage those risks. Never thought about it before.

por Omer H M

26 de fev de 2021

The most effective, successful project management professionals are constantly learning, managing project risks and changes. This is awesome!

por Valerie H

25 de abr de 2017

Very easy to follow format, great videos and interviews! I loved this course so much I'm somewhat attached. I just hope the exam is as kind.

por Marianne J S

28 de out de 2020

Thank you Maam Meloni and Coursera for this great opportunity. It really helps me a lot and gained more learnings. Thank you and God bless.

por Pamela R

2 de ago de 2020

Great information from the instructor, nicely presented, appreciate the real-world focus, pacing, and panel discussions (great questions!).