Chevron Left
Voltar para Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.8
estrelas
92 classificações
27 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will be the final course in the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization. We will covering three things: First, there will be a final set of readings of articles that are looking at the future of Strategic Procurement and Sourcing. While many of the articles differ in their point of view, all the authors focus on the continued important of procurement in the business world today. Second, we will do a complete wrap-up and key takeaways for all of the courses. This will be an excellent review of what you learned in this specialization and will be helpful in the Final Assessment of the course. Lastly, there will be a Required Final Assessment consisting of 40 multiple choice....

Melhores avaliações

IA
11 de Jun de 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

JM
22 de Dez de 2020

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

por Ibrahim A

12 de Jun de 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

por Edgar N B G

24 de Ago de 2021

Brillante recapitulación de la Especialización, lecturas muy interesantes y asesoría con toda la voz de la experiencia.

por Vikas S

14 de Out de 2020

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

por Dani V

29 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course on Procurement and Sourcing. Fully recommendable!!!

por SAMBIT S

5 de Ago de 2020

The course user can use multiple choice and provide information on how to write answers. Very badly made the video where 25% of slide isn't visible and quiz no information how to write answers

por Demet A

16 de Fev de 2021

I am in purchasing field for over 15 years, within international organizations.

The whole specialization , helped me to get insights of chances to improve, as well as increasing the quality of communication with my peers and upper management.

The concepts are explained very clearly and supported with very good assignments.

Thank you very much for providing such good quality learning material available !

por Evelyn

20 de Jun de 2020

As a mid-level manager, this learning has actually consolidated my experience and provided missing pieces for a more rounded knowledge of procurement. The Lecturer showed passion and is very knowledgeable in this area of specialization. I really enjoyed and benefited from he course!

por XIAOLING H

6 de Ago de 2021

T​his course definitely enhanced my knowledge in global sourcing and procurement. It has a lot to offer, and it's very engaging. Thank you professor Don.

por Modesto J F P

16 de Ago de 2021

With this course you obtain a really good overview about the critical points to develop and implement a strategic view in Procurement

por John M

23 de Dez de 2020

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

por Andrew K

2 de Dez de 2021

nice course that encompasses a lot of requirements in the procurement market.

por Andres A

13 de Jul de 2020

Great Course! Recommended for Procurement and Non-Procurement Professionals

por Rachel E F

8 de Set de 2020

Very informative course , highly recommend for anyone in procurement

por Arturo V R

25 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Specialization for anyone involved in procurement.

por Claudio A B d S

18 de Ago de 2021

Great material! Mr. Don Klock is a great instructor!

por Muhammad U A

11 de Mai de 2021

The finest course by the finest professor

por Abdullahi M A

25 de Nov de 2020

it was really exceptional course.

por RITHEESH V V

3 de Jul de 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward...

por Winston A W

4 de Out de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Ali A

2 de Mar de 2021

Great learning

por Meiliani

31 de Jan de 2021

worth to learn

por Abel C

14 de Mai de 2021

Excellent

por Muhammad A R

5 de Jun de 2020

EXCELLENT

por John J

27 de Nov de 2021

Nice

por Aditya J

26 de Mar de 2021

the course was fine, a bit confused when doing the final test, it's multiple choice questions but you still have to type down the letter, and when you type down it in capital, somehow it doesn't count