Chevron Left
Voltar para Procurement Negotiation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Procurement Negotiation da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.8
estrelas
114 classificações
18 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you the necessary negotiation skills to be successful. We will be covering the overall negotiation process, how to establish objectives (e.g.Most Desirable Option (MDO), Least Acceptable Alternative (LAA), Best Alternative To a Negotiated Agreement (BATNA)), what type and how to gather facts and collect information, the importance of developing a plan, learn your negotiation style, how to use, recognize and counter various tactics, understand the difference between positions vs. interest and need and wants, and lastly what you need to do after the negotiation is complete. This course will be supported by video, readings, a personal style survey, a podcast, and a required "mock" negotiation with a Peer group assessment....

Melhores avaliações

RS
1 de Jan de 2021

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

AR
2 de Nov de 2021

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.\n\nHaving a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

Filtrar por:

1 — 21 de 21 Avaliações para o Procurement Negotiation

por Shaheryar K

25 de Jul de 2020

Very informative regarding Negotiation practice. Hope to apply what I learned in the course in the future

por Edgar N B G

17 de Ago de 2021

Un curso muy útil para mejorar las estrategias de negociación como representante de Compras, recomiendo no sólo quedarse con los conceptos y sugerencias que enmarca este curso si no especializarse también en negociación efectiva ya que cada vez más proveedores capacitarán a sus vendedores y los compradores deben de estar preparados

por RAKESH K S

1 de Jan de 2021

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

por Celaletdin U

13 de Dez de 2020

Effective and fruitful course for both procurement professionals and the other people indirectly have interface with procurement processes.

por Andres A

13 de Jul de 2020

Excellent Course, it reminds you of what important it is to develop a Negotiation Strategy plan before sitting in the negotiation table.

por Adriana R

3 de Nov de 2021

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.

Having a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

por Andrea

8 de Jun de 2020

Great intro to negotiation with useful tips. Also, readings were interesting.

por Beverley M

2 de Abr de 2021

brilliant, total enjoyable, practical learning

por Dipin.KK

23 de Set de 2020

Teaching and presentations was excellent

por HIEN H T X

30 de Out de 2020

Excellent! This course helped me a lot.

por RITHEESH V V

5 de Jul de 2020

Excellent & Looking forward!!

por Aislinn Y C V

22 de Nov de 2021

Fue muy bueno, me gustó

por Đào M H

13 de Jul de 2021

This is a great course!

por Winston A W

3 de Out de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por La V M

25 de Mar de 2021

Excellent course

por Claudio A B d S

12 de Ago de 2021

great material!

por AMIRA D A H A A

25 de Mar de 2021

excellent

por Trúc N

25 de Out de 2021

Good

por Joshua A

2 de Mar de 2021

an excellent course on negotiations for procurement and sourcing professionals......

por Bhadresh P

6 de Jul de 2020

.Informative course about negotiation techniques.

por Richard K

8 de Ago de 2021

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!