Chevron Left
Voltar para Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
105 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This one-week on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

MP

Sep 10, 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

CU

Aug 16, 2019

Great breeze through of essential topics to smash the GCP ACE exam!

Filtrar por:

1 — 19 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam

por Antonio S d S J

Aug 20, 2019

Curso essencial para quem está se preparando para Certificação Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer

por N V K R

Jul 09, 2019

Very Good. I like Labs.

por aleksandar j

Sep 11, 2019

very good hope there will be more it courses

por Miles P

Sep 10, 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

por Tirthak P

Sep 19, 2019

Great course and awesome learning content!

por GIRI B B

Sep 27, 2019

Good

por Shivashankar S

Sep 30, 2019

Awesome Lab Experience and support form technical team .

por Indranil S

Oct 11, 2019

gr8

por Avijit S

Sep 01, 2019

Course was awesome with hands On lab experience

por Samadhan K

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course and Informative

por Paulo H O d F

Jun 19, 2019

otimo curso por sinal.

por JOSÉ R F J

Jul 29, 2019

Curso fantastico !!

por Raju S

Jul 19, 2019

Great resource for the exam.

por Charles U

Aug 16, 2019

Great breeze through of essential topics to smash the GCP ACE exam!

por Hericlis V d O

Aug 18, 2019

Curso muito bem explicativo, tempo de entrega bom e suporte ajuda pouco mas se esforçam pra ajudar antes de encerrar o tempo do laboratório. Muito bom mesmo.

por David E

Jul 31, 2019

Final Lab didn't work when trying to add resources, as it was a transient error

por Mayur R

Aug 26, 2019

Structure of this course should be improved

por Onkar N O

Oct 06, 2019

Very well documented.

por Jacob J

Sep 21, 2019

Covers a lot of topics without going into any depth. Stretching this course in its current state over 7 weeks isn't realistic. For someone working 40 hour weeks this course is done after 7 days max.