Chevron Left
Voltar para Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
2,674 classificações
364 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course helps you structure your preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. You will learn about the Google Cloud domains covered by the exam and how to create a study plan to improve your domain knowledge....

Melhores avaliações

SK

8 de abr de 2020

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP

1 de ago de 2020

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 363 Avaliações para o Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey

por Jacob J

21 de set de 2019

Covers a lot of topics without going into any depth. Stretching this course in its current state over 7 weeks isn't realistic. For someone working 40 hour weeks this course is done after 7 days max.

por Miles P

9 de set de 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

por Grzegorz W

7 de fev de 2020

some labs have outdated information and a real environment is different from description

por David E

31 de jul de 2019

Final Lab didn't work when trying to add resources, as it was a transient error

por Deleted A

26 de ago de 2019

Structure of this course should be improved

por George Z

2 de fev de 2020

Great course but the instructor could be more engaging. Sometime I could not understand his words.

por Charles U

15 de ago de 2019

Great breeze through of essential topics to smash the GCP ACE exam!

por Pradeep K

9 de nov de 2019

Site Reliability lab in week 7 is quite complex and too long. If that can rather be divided into multiple labs would be great to understand it properly. Also, after 1st successful deployment and then making changes in the image name and redeploying gives sever error. Due to this incidents were not coming, so i was not able to complete the lab properly and till end. :(

por Aditya T

26 de abr de 2020

Course is quite informative but Qwiklabs content in week 7 felt quite rushed. Instructions for Lab 7 debugging weren't provided clearly unlike other labs in the course. Overall, the course is a great resource for learning and guidance for ACP certification.

por Sunil P

2 de ago de 2020

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

por Hericlis V d O

18 de ago de 2019

Curso muito bem explicativo, tempo de entrega bom e suporte ajuda pouco mas se esforçam pra ajudar antes de encerrar o tempo do laboratório. Muito bom mesmo.

por Antonio S d S J

20 de ago de 2019

Curso essencial para quem está se preparando para Certificação Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer

por Christian S

22 de out de 2019

Great for anyone starting out in GCP. A must take to save weeks of self-guided trial and error.

por Fahad A

7 de nov de 2019

Excellent Training Materials For Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam!!

por Sanjay K

11 de nov de 2019

Excellent way to provide this training. Specially for beginners is awesome.

por Shivashankar S

30 de set de 2019

Awesome Lab Experience and support form technical team .

por Avijit S

1 de set de 2019

Course was awesome with hands On lab experience

por aleksandar j

11 de set de 2019

very good hope there will be more it courses

por Tirthak P

19 de set de 2019

Great course and awesome learning content!

por Raju S

19 de jul de 2019

Great resource for the exam.

por Samadhan K

8 de set de 2019

Good Course and Informative

por N V K R

9 de jul de 2019

Very Good. I like Labs.

por Paulo H O d F

18 de jun de 2019

otimo curso por sinal.

por Jose R J

28 de jul de 2019

Curso fantastico !!

por GIRI B B

27 de set de 2019

Good