Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia Positiva da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
5,603 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

JC

2 de jul de 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA

2 de set de 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 1,669 Avaliações para o Psicologia Positiva

por Md. S M

7 de set de 2020

I learnt so many things which is very helpful for my mental peace. And I have known so many acadamic researches about posative psychology.

por Umesh T

17 de ago de 2015

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .

por NIHARIKA Y

4 de set de 2020

Got to learn a lot. That meditation in week 5 was best. I was in another world. Felt so light. Positivity and meaning of micro-moments.

por Ashley S

26 de set de 2017

I really enjoyed the vibe of the lectures / group discussions, and the journaling prompts. And no graded assignments, so no stress.

por Konstantin T

27 de jan de 2016

One sweet, short course, providing the required answers to anyone interested in learning about Positive Psychology. Enjoyed it!

por Evanthia F

21 de out de 2015

A very interesting course, with many helpful tools.

The only reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5, is that i found it too easy.

por Donna M E

28 de jul de 2018

Sometimes the content moved slowly. Not sure why there was a panel - interactions were limited. Overall content was good...

por Gerardo R G

5 de out de 2016

Good class. The discussion format with the group chatting was a little tedious even though the information was interesting.

por Agnieszka B

16 de jun de 2017

It's a very fine attitude and nice professor, but the participants could have more energy to show this positive attitude.

por Jacqueline C

16 de set de 2015

Love this course. Would have liked a little bit more depth in the studies and science around the topics presented.

por Alyson S

4 de set de 2017

Great course, very positive, well taught, occasionally a little sugary. Still, good lessons on good feels.

por Neill A B

2 de mar de 2016

Great content and well presented, learned a lot and enjoyed the lessons. Thanks for making this available.

por Achyuthsai

28 de mai de 2020

It was really amazing ,I loved it thanks coursera for providing such a beautiful course :) THANK YOU❤❤

por Tokunaga Y

4 de ago de 2020

I have learned how to set positivity in my heart and how important the micromoments of positivity. Than

por Emma G

4 de out de 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and I can now approach my social interactions with a new perspective.

por Ivanna M T A

7 de mai de 2021

The information was very helpful but the pace was a bit slow without more interaction and feedback.

por B H S

1 de jun de 2020

The Course very usefully to today working conduction due stress. We need relax and positive engery

por Vanessa K

18 de out de 2020

Really enjoyed Dr Fredrickson's perspective, easy to follow and got a lot of value out of it.

por AKHILA A

4 de ago de 2020

This course was very helpful especially regarding the current situation of the pandemic.

por Sanz P

3 de fev de 2016

interesting but not usefull enough, maybe I have been going through the courses too fast

por Cherryl P

8 de jul de 2020

Beautiful experience! It helps a lot on a personal level. Will surely recommend others.

por Douglas E

5 de abr de 2022

Overall interesting topic. Some of the longer videos were harder to stay focused on.

por Ding X

15 de mar de 2019

It is useful for me cause I have never reach the field. And thank to the teachers.

por Richa S

13 de jan de 2022

​I love how the course is setup! It was fun listening to all different viewpoint!

por Charles T

22 de out de 2020

Like you know the content like you know is like you know is excellent you know.