Chevron Left
Voltar para Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
1,617 classificações
554 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

Melhores avaliações

NE
18 de Abr de 2020

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

ZM
23 de Set de 2018

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 555 Avaliações para o Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

por Marina e h

22 de Jan de 2019

Lifelong tools!

por Leticia O

11 de Nov de 2018

Excelente!!!!!!

por Ketti M

18 de Fev de 2019

Life changing!

por Dominik W

2 de Set de 2018

learned a lot

por Lidia N D W

19 de Jun de 2018

Excellent! :)

por Luis F A

23 de Abr de 2020

Excelente!!!

por Kirsten A

4 de Dez de 2017

Really good

por Mingyue P

26 de Jul de 2017

Very useful

por Aline R d F

22 de Mar de 2020

Excelente.

por Codie J V

19 de Fev de 2020

Excellent!

por Angie B

1 de Nov de 2017

Loved it!!

por Ana P F P

5 de Jun de 2017

Very good!

por M.Helena V

25 de Mai de 2019

Excelente

por Ronilson M

21 de Fev de 2019

Excelent!

por Koy N

18 de Mai de 2020

Awesome!

por Rosa D R

2 de Fev de 2021

amazing

por Roxana T Z

12 de Mar de 2019

Great !

por Yan W

13 de Fev de 2018

love it

por Pengfei L

13 de Abr de 2019

GREAT!

por nursul1@rambler.ru

28 de Jan de 2019

SUPER

por Juan Q

31 de Jul de 2019

nice

por JUSTIN C N

27 de Ago de 2017

nice

por Richard N

6 de Fev de 2018

I

por Yousra M

14 de Jun de 2020

The content is extremely fruitful and valuable. I had only one problem which is that the videos were all shot with the same background while standing and the same style. While this is not a huge issue I just looked back at other courses where I was a little bit more engaged when every week's theme is different. Maybe in a classroom, office, park... etc. Just this aspect of visual engagement. Other than that it was totally worth my time and effort :)

por Civia L

28 de Mar de 2020

Enjoyed this course immensely with the very practical skill development offered. Karen's authenticity and real time sharing helped make it fully accessible. The only improvement I would offer would be that somehow the optional readings could be Split and summarized somewhat so I could complete them before finishing the course. I have all the materials and will be reading them afterward. TY.