Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Personal Branding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Personal Branding da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.4
estrelas
7,819 classificações
2,444 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Melhores avaliações

OS
22 de Jun de 2021

This course helps to identify the best way for you to create your own branding, from understand your personality to creating your own mission statement and how to engage your audience on social media.

SI
29 de Ago de 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

Filtrar por:

2401 — 2425 de 2,434 Avaliações para o Introduction to Personal Branding

por Лычкина Л Н

23 de Jan de 2021

This course is not related to modernity. I guess nowadays these are the basics we all know, therefore the course needs a significant update.

por Zhen

12 de Abr de 2020

Worthless course. Poor quality control and full of the instructor's own opinions rather than anything substantial about personal branding.

por Eugénio R

26 de Abr de 2020

There was not much information about branding, the course was mostly about your image on social media. The title is a bit misleading.

por Paula B

13 de Set de 2020

Lacks concrete examples on how to use social media tools. Repetitive explanations and rather concentrated on the lecturer's person.

por Alexandre M

13 de Jul de 2020

Most of the content is common sensee, there are a few take away of interest but this could be shrinked to a week of content.

por laura l

14 de Mai de 2020

I did not learn a lot and didn't like the course that much. My expectations where really different. I'm sorry.

por Gustavo G A

7 de Ago de 2020

Totally useless, you can assume all this knowlegde. Just basic info that you can find anywhere online.

por Erika B

6 de Jun de 2021

relies on 3rd party articles, links to author's material are broken, lacking content such as quizzes

por KAVITA K

30 de Ago de 2020

0.1% rating from my side. A big disappointment. Nothing to learn. An excellent way of wasting time.

por Konrad Ł

26 de Jun de 2020

Production is bad. I think you would get the same amount of knowledge 20 page ebook on the subject.

por Andrea G M

22 de Jun de 2020

The course instructor is not someone I would want teaching me how to manage my personal brand.

por abhijeet g

12 de Jun de 2019

This course is not focused on a single topic. The topics are merged and no value.

por Abdullah A

24 de Ago de 2021

it's very old course and I think that social media have been changing rapidly

por Vildan E

13 de Nov de 2020

It was very unprofessional and I could learn nothing about personal branding

por Buddhi

18 de Nov de 2020

Instructor is nice.. but Content is 0.. It does not worth for the time..

por Manav M

24 de Jul de 2021

The course is not really helpful and course content is not that good

por Boris B P

17 de Nov de 2020

Очень общий курс. Больше похож на рекламу Кампуса университета

por Данилов О А

16 de Fev de 2021

Курс потерял свою актуальность 4 года назад. Не рекомендую.

por Charlotte F

23 de Jun de 2020

Can't even be bothered to get past week one. Sorry. Boring.

por Vivek R

31 de Mar de 2016

Background is not clear and not able to understand lecture

por Subir G

17 de Jun de 2021

​A lot of the stuff is either flippant or patronising.

por Ayisha L

23 de Abr de 2020

It is very basic course, nothing so useful!

por Ioanna N

10 de Dez de 2020

It was not as useful as I expected.

por Francisco V

31 de Ago de 2018

Demasiado Basico / Too much basics

por Patrick W

30 de Ago de 2020

One star is even to much.