Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Personal Branding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Personal Branding da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.4
estrelas
7,117 classificações
2,261 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Melhores avaliações

SI
29 de Ago de 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

MM
10 de Set de 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

Filtrar por:

2176 — 2200 de 2,238 Avaliações para o Introduction to Personal Branding

por Dore B

27 de Mai de 2020

This is a very basic course intended for students or first time job applicants

por Nimit

6 de Jun de 2020

I don't get more about topic and almost all topics i know already are present

por nourhen b

11 de Abr de 2017

The course need more improvement in the case of videos and always updates

por Dimitrios Z

7 de Abr de 2020

Too basic. Trainer not very focused. Too many unnecessary details.

por Moinuddin I

3 de Jul de 2017

Very basic course. Not recommended for experienced professionals.

por Patricia P

6 de Jun de 2017

It´s a good way to introduce the personal branding to everyone.

por AmmarWaleed

27 de Abr de 2020

very little info and all of the course was axiomatic

por Dave O

7 de Abr de 2020

Quiz' are trivial with only one reasonable answer.

por Muralidhara B K

30 de Mar de 2020

The course was not that much great as I expected.

por Yee K S

30 de Abr de 2020

Good teacher but the content to basis and simple

por vasudha t

1 de Ago de 2017

nice course but not what I was looking for

por Niaja F

26 de Out de 2016

Very basic overview of personal branding.

por Harrison M

10 de Abr de 2020

Fairly short basic and informal course.

por Шестова М А

10 de Jan de 2020

This material isn't relevant for 2020.

por Gourang A

14 de Ago de 2019

I was a very beginner level course.

por Abdelrahman M A

8 de Jun de 2020

Not what I expected. Very basic.

por Фомин М

12 de Abr de 2016

For me this is too artificial.

por Uyen H

20 de Mai de 2020

I didn't really learn much

por Mohamed H E s

25 de Abr de 2020

Its too out dated

por Joyce M C

20 de Jun de 2020

Very basic.

por Lee K

31 de Jan de 2016

Very basic.

por AKSHAY K G

21 de Abr de 2020

U

s

e

l

e

s

s

por Yuliia M

29 de Mai de 2020

.

por Rebel B

7 de Jan de 2016

G

por Beatrice K

23 de Ago de 2020

I expected this course to be focused more on strategies on how to improve your Personal Branding plan and also how to impress and grab the attention. I didn't like the course much because, the content is really basic and just one long 30 min video can explain everything. It doesn't worth the money.