Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Personal Branding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Personal Branding da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.4
estrelas
7,934 classificações
2,464 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Melhores avaliações

OS
22 de Jun de 2021

This course helps to identify the best way for you to create your own branding, from understand your personality to creating your own mission statement and how to engage your audience on social media.

SI
29 de Ago de 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

Filtrar por:

1851 — 1875 de 2,456 Avaliações para o Introduction to Personal Branding

por ABDuL S

20 de Abr de 2020

Overall the experience was good but need to improve the sound in some videos and also there should be some practical tasks in course as well.

por E01200998-ABHIJITH.B B L

11 de Set de 2020

It is very good opportunity to grap and learn new skills about personal branding technique so it is very usefull for me to study this course

por GOPUKUMAR S

30 de Abr de 2020

Thank you team, Really wonderful syllabus in this material. ecvellent design and out come. thanks for University of Virgina. and my teacher.

por Jose T M

25 de Dez de 2017

A great introduction to the complex world of making a Personal Brand, guided by a great teacher, that makes the lessons clear and motivating

por Pedro L G O

1 de Nov de 2020

Como curso introductorio cumple con la misión del mismo acerca los temas basicos relacionados con la marca personal que uno va formando....

por Jitesh M

25 de Mai de 2020

This course covers all the basic topics with great presentation which have to know for digital presence of the brand and how to manage it .

por Daisy

11 de Jan de 2022

It's a good introduction if you really know nothing about how to act in online presence. But the course is fun to listen to. I enjoyed it.

por Anurag M

22 de Abr de 2020

The course is good for beginners to learn what is personal branding and how you can start to build your personal brand using social media.

por Tiago S

23 de Jun de 2020

Interesting course about personal branding. I understand it is an introductory course. Could be longer and with more assignments perhaps.

por Edna S

27 de Mar de 2020

This course is an introductory course beneficial for all who want to be able to authentically present themselves to employers or clients.

por navneet b

18 de Jul de 2020

The course was very informative and is given a glance of the world of personal branding for individuals who wants to know more about it.

por Sameer M

10 de Jul de 2020

Really i have learned a lot new things than expected.It has helped a lot to gain knowledge about branding its techniques and everything.

por Karan P

24 de Jun de 2020

Its a great course for beginners to understand the concept of personal branding. I would highly recommend this to me friends and family.

por Emily S

29 de Abr de 2020

Informative. Great ideas to get started and introduce to current branding methods. I got more than I had anticipated out of this course.

por Try A T

10 de Jul de 2020

It was a great Lecture, but then again I'm a realistic person. 20% of what she taugth me was real and 80% was theories in a real world.

por Valentina S

20 de Abr de 2020

This introduction can give you a good idea of what are the main things to consider at first when thinking about your personal branding.

por ARSHAT H J

31 de Jan de 2021

It is more helpful.I enjoyed the course. I loved the way if teaching and i get more interesting thing about improving my social media.

por Morgan M L A D

16 de Jul de 2020

I like the way the course speaker explains stuff. Her outgoing and friendly personality makes the course more interesting to listen.

por Gianne I

27 de Abr de 2020

Some topics where not that important, such as Twitter basics. The course could be improved but it was helpful. Kudos! Thank you.

por Deborah C

8 de Nov de 2019

I enjoyed the course and the instructor was very motivating. Would have liked to have learnt a little deeper into the subjects.

por Kehinde O

24 de Jul de 2020

This course is very useful to people and businesses that want to enhance their social media presence and have a good reputation

por Mohamed e M e

7 de Mai de 2020

it's so beneficial course to everyone, I felt superpower when I followed all the steps and began to build my personal branding.

por Fadhiar R

9 de Set de 2020

Many of the videos have low sounds so I have to turn the volume all the way up in order to hear what the lecturer was saying.

por Sheba P

18 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course, especially the topics - reputation management, digital privacy, and personality inventory.

por Annette B

9 de Mar de 2016

Great general overview for those with little to no familiarity with personal branding. I love the instructor's wit and humor.