Chevron Left
Voltar para The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
2,607 classificações
798 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Melhores avaliações

PP

15 de ago de 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

16 de abr de 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 800 Avaliações para o The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

por Mauro C

1 de nov de 2021

Well structured and to the point course! Recommended.

por Manoj T

23 de fev de 2021

Excellent course and material with excellent faculty.

por Meenatchi S

7 de jan de 2020

A well-constructed course for managers! A Must takeup

por Anand A

17 de jun de 2020

In simple, this is a wonderful course in a nutshell.

por Bamunu A C D P

13 de jun de 2020

it 's wow. less stress and we can get more knowladge

por Sree D K K

29 de abr de 2020

Adequate Learning Materials, quite well coordinated.

por Hermi S

12 de dez de 2019

Excellent course, very well structured and delivered

por Abha M

12 de jun de 2021

Excellent course and learned a lot on HR management

por Muhammad F S

13 de abr de 2020

It was knowledge ful and have quality information.

por peter d

14 de mai de 2018

Excellent course with relevant and useful material.

por Fabrice M

28 de dez de 2021

This course is very useful especially for Managers

por Shubham T

8 de mai de 2021

I found this course very helpful and knowledgeable

por Prashanth M

28 de fev de 2021

Fabulous, practical oriented, insightful course 👍

por MANOJ J

15 de jun de 2020

well prepared and covered all concerns of employee

por VISHWAJEET S

1 de fev de 2019

very practical approach to learn managerial skills

por Abdul W

12 de jul de 2020

Very useful course for all managers and employees

por Renuka L

17 de mai de 2020

Very interesting course with a great explanation.

por Arpit K

3 de mar de 2019

Excellent Course, Short, Crisp & lot of insights

por mazdiyar s

9 de ago de 2020

very apt and practical course in todays setting

por Atalykova G

24 de jul de 2020

very useful training, many information received

por Chandini P

26 de jan de 2021

Learned alot of information from the materials

por Tanushka P

31 de mai de 2020

It was wonderfully explained and very helpful.

por Sai P P

3 de dez de 2019

very good one to interpret in our regular role

por Lana S

16 de out de 2017

Very easy to follow and comprehend. Thank you.

por sushma b

19 de jun de 2022

Must recommended to all level of line leaders