Chevron Left
Voltar para The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
2,594 classificações
796 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Melhores avaliações

PP

15 de ago de 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

16 de abr de 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 795 Avaliações para o The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

por Hymranie R

6 de mar de 2021

Thanks to all the Tutors/Lecturers for the videos and other articles

por Dissanayake M B D D

10 de ago de 2020

Thanks to all the lecturer for giving us a very important knowledge.

por DWI K

18 de mai de 2020

All material clear and improve my knowledge to manage people at work

por Muhammad M S

12 de abr de 2020

Wonderful course. Informative and perfect for all types of managers.

por Princey S

29 de mar de 2019

very good course it takes time to complete but it teaches you a lot.

por Joel M

26 de mai de 2022

It is very helpful with different professors and lots of resources.

por Luis M M

11 de mai de 2022

Agradezco los conocimientos recibidos, los pondré en práctica...!!!

por mohamed e

6 de out de 2016

Enriched course with relevant tools , thanks for this great effort.

por Fabian P B S

5 de mai de 2022

Excelente herramienta para aplicar en nuetros procesos productivos

por Analía S

29 de jul de 2020

Excellent! I found it very useful and applicable to real work life

por Kailash P

7 de set de 2019

Delighted to complete the course, absolute need for everyday work!

por Nguyen D B

29 de jun de 2019

The course is very help full for manager from middle to top level!

por Pranab B

14 de jun de 2017

Awesome, I have learned so much about HR and management. Thank you

por Tackett K

21 de mai de 2022

A great experince, very practical supported by reading materials.

por Angelito L B

5 de abr de 2020

Very insightful! Highly recommended for new supervisors/managers.

por Laxmikant E

10 de mar de 2020

A very important, useful practical guide for first time managers.

por Laji C

16 de dez de 2019

it will really help me to develop Managers quality in given work

por nidhish s

12 de jan de 2022

​Very powerful and practical course. It fits across the culture.

por ADEMOLA O

16 de jun de 2021

It was a well packaged and delivered course. Thank you, Coursera

por Andrea M

30 de jun de 2020

Great course with amazing professors! It was completely worth it

por Angel G

14 de set de 2020

As someone new to managing, I found this course very revealing.

por Mary N

21 de abr de 2020

The course is organized very effectively, I fully recommend it.

por Veronica E

2 de dez de 2017

Interesting and objective information backed with studies/data.

por Julia S

12 de jun de 2021

I learnt alot and there was alot of valuable material covered.

por Diane K

21 de mai de 2021

Very informative material, skillfully structured for learning.