Chevron Left
Voltar para Nossa Terra: Clima, História e Processos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Nossa Terra: Clima, História e Processos da instituição Universidade de Manchester

4.6
estrelas
127 classificações
36 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Mar 22, 2018

It was a really nice, and interesting course, which will definitely help me in my career. Thanks University of Manchester!

JQ

Dec 06, 2017

A great course with some interesting and educational concepts. I really enjoyed this course. Thanks so much.

Filtrar por:

26 — 35 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Nossa Terra: Clima, História e Processos

por Louis L

Nov 12, 2019

Etant un élève de la série ES, l'introduction m'avait quelque peu rassuré avant de pouvoir me lancer dans ce cours; toutefois il s'avère qu'il faut tout de meme maitriser des notions assez avancées pour mener à bien le cours. Néanmoins j'ai pu y apprendre beaucoup de choses et les quiz sont assez intéressants et divertissants

Merci pour ce cours !

por Marek C

Nov 26, 2018

Very interesting one, but I found all the information too much "compressed". The course could be expanded to 7-8 weeks and thus some areas could be explored in more details. Overall, highly recommended.

por Bryan L

Mar 29, 2017

It is a dry subject, but these folks do a good job of making it as relevant as possible. I like the variety in the video lectures and the BYOE is a neat tool.

por Marcus V B C

Nov 18, 2017

Excelente, mas deveria ter tradução e textos na língua portuguesa (português) Brasil. Isto seria muito bom...revejam esta solicitação URGENTE!!

por Clasina E

Apr 26, 2020

This is very interesting and a lot of great information to help improve and balance out how we understand our earth and it's history.

por Philippe R

Dec 03, 2016

This is a very good course to understand the mechanism of how our earth works and how complex the mechanism is.

por Nadeemahmadkhan

Oct 24, 2016

Best for understanding the basics .

por Christiane A

Nov 05, 2018

V

por Gabriel S R

May 30, 2017

If there was a 3 1/2 star option then I'd choose that. A lot o the information is solid and reliable. But there are poor choices made in the multi choice quizzes and some information that doesn't line up with other sources. Still a solid course, but I'd rather be honest about my feelings and rating on this

por jules v

Aug 14, 2019

I gave only 3 stars because of the repetitive ad about going premium