Chevron Left
Voltar para Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.6
estrelas
73 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

Melhores avaliações

LF
17 de Nov de 2021

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

RM
12 de Set de 2021

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

por Freddy E O S

10 de Ago de 2021

Muy util, aprendi bastante con este curso corto pero concreto

por moussa m

7 de Ago de 2021

v​ery informative course

por Nathaniel H J

6 de Ago de 2021

thanks

por Samir G

15 de Jun de 2021

Very Good learning

por Kiran P

13 de Jul de 2021

​Very informative course on six sigma black belt

por JOSSUE A A S

31 de Jul de 2021

Didn't like David's modules; I felt that the powerpoint wasn't helpfull in understanding the topics fully. His narrative and the visuals lack correlation.

por Iulia S

6 de Dez de 2021

The course is very interesting and has complete information.

I found it a bit difficult to follow in some parts due to style of the course (voice over slides - the voice was a bit too mechanical and this doesn't help concentration).

Overall, I highly recommend the course.

por Lenny H

27 de Ago de 2021

This is a phenomenal course. I never encounter any course as clear as this one. The quiz also challenging means it is designed carefull to ensure key points are taken by the learners. Thank you very much for Kennesaw State University and Coursera team :) :) :)

por Lukman F

18 de Nov de 2021

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

por Rajeev S

13 de Set de 2021

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

por Gokul P

16 de Set de 2021

The course was good but little lengthy and repetitive

por TEODORO R G L

5 de Set de 2021

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE WITH REALLY GOOD VIDEOS

por Minh C H

11 de Out de 2021

Very good course, easy to learn on Lean Six Sigma.

por Muthukumar C

2 de Nov de 2021

Very happy on the learning...

por Olu A O

1 de Set de 2021

​it’s a tough one

por AZIZ K

31 de Ago de 2021

Good Course

por Qais U A

7 de Nov de 2021

nice

por Sangrd n 3 v t

24 de Set de 2021

GOOD

por Dr. K H

23 de Ago de 2021

I need to be more participation in this course. I just watch the videos and took the test. Hopefully, in the future we can have a few more activities such as some fill in the blanks, and conversations such as discussion boards.

por Lexie M O

20 de Set de 2021

Needs more exercises and activities. I only saw powerpoint presentations.

por Joelle P

20 de Set de 2021

Content is well written and succinct.

Quiz questions need some editing. There were a few where it appears there was a coding or back end issue and you there's no "bubble" to select an answer.

I got feedback that one of my True/False answers was wrong. I selected "true" to a statement, and the feedback given exactly restated the statement above but indicated that "true" was incorrect. I didn't really follow the logic here.

Since this is a remotely moderated course, there should be a bigger effort up front for cleanly edited quizzes since 100% of the certificate is tied to those scores.

por Arnaud D

3 de Set de 2021

Mechanical presentation and reading of slides. A bit dry.

por Michiel B

1 de Out de 2021

​poorly matching slides and text. Tiresome, winded sounding voice over. The material itself is interesting though.