Chevron Left
Voltar para The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease, University of Pennsylvania

4.9
55 classificações
18 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

Melhores avaliações

por GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

por JP

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

Filtrar por:

18 avaliações

por

Nov 21, 2018

v

por Emar Omar

Oct 23, 2018

very informative

por Manasi Bhargava

Oct 11, 2018

Very well made, comprehensive course.

por 이원엽

Sep 30, 2018

좋은 강의 감사합니다.

por Hana Farah

Jul 11, 2018

Thanks for a very well rounded course. As a dentist, it was a great revision for many topics I have learned, as well as some I had a hard time understanding at a deeper level. The conversations with the specialists were really well put together. The questions asked by Dr. Yuri were also excellent and helpful. I will certainly recommend this course to my colleagues.

por Bhavik

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent and incredibly informative course!

por Abdullah Al Noman

May 26, 2018

Very helpful.

por Jenny Pastor

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

por Robin Hipolito

Mar 15, 2018

very informative!

por gaurav rawat

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.

learned a lot from this course.

thank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.