Chevron Left
Voltar para The Newborn Assessment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Newborn Assessment da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.9
estrelas
171 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In your previous course, you learned some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. In this course, you will learn what some additional skills that medical providers do to keep babies healthy. The Newborn Assessment Course will walk you through the physical examination from head to toe. You are going to learn that this is so much we can discover just by looking at a baby. And yes, we will be listening too, and discussing how medical equipment, such as a stethoscope or a pulse oximeter, can help in your exam. You will begin to be able to distinguish some normal findings from some abnormal findings. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

Melhores avaliações

VV
26 de Ago de 2020

good evening mam/sir\n\nthank you for this course it was very useful i am glad to study this course thank you for each and very mentor who have described the course in detail. thank you so much.

MH
23 de Out de 2020

This was one of the BEST courses I've taken!\n\nThe instructors are just amazing in the way they talk, they interact with us, they deliver the info.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 43 Avaliações para o The Newborn Assessment

por Caitlin H

13 de Abr de 2020

I completed this course to assist me as a parenting facilitator. It is incredibly information-dense (which is great) and provides really useful and practical information and advice on common medical ailments and the treatment associated with them. I would highly recommend printing your notes/lectures as I have done to keep in a folder for future reference. Thanks for delivering such a diverse and educational course!

por Joao P L A

18 de Jun de 2020

I want to say thank for all the Professor, Dr. Mollie, Dr, Dan, Dr. Gold, dr. Mary Kohn and special the babe boy Austin that keep me in this Quarantine inside the house safe and developing myself as EMT/Paramedic. I am so happy that I learned with you all. thanks Joao Paulo

por venkatamounika

27 de Ago de 2020

good evening mam/sir

thank you for this course it was very useful i am glad to study this course thank you for each and very mentor who have described the course in detail. thank you so much.

por Jenny P M A

27 de Out de 2020

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me ha parecido EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias a Coursera y a la University of Colorado System por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

por Mariam M H

24 de Out de 2020

This was one of the BEST courses I've taken!

The instructors are just amazing in the way they talk, they interact with us, they deliver the info.

por Dr ( M S S

7 de Mai de 2020

in assessment few options are not right

overall excellent way of revising and refreshing newborn assessment skill, thanks for the efforts taken

por Roselin M J

24 de Jun de 2020

V. Good Course with v.excellent content. I refreshed as well as updated with the subject. All the best for the co-ordinators.

por Diana C J A

3 de Out de 2020

Es un curso muy completo para comenzar a aprender acerca de las medidas que se deben de conocer acerca de los Recién nacidos.

por mohamed A S H

19 de Fev de 2019

really this course is amazing and i gained a lot of experience and i enjoy it also i wanna thank my teachers

por Panthip B S

4 de Jun de 2020

Very Good Course! Easy to understand even for the person that doesn't have medical or healthcare background.

por Nguyễn T N Á

29 de Jan de 2020

The course gives me a lot of knowledge I have never learned in my university.

por Eleni K

19 de Abr de 2020

Loved this course, really helpful one especially for healthcare providers!

por Patricia L D

15 de Jun de 2020

I want to retake course after I have more knoqledge of the human anatomy

por Potu G

30 de Set de 2020

Very good course for beginers and creates interest in the field.

por NAZEEHA J

5 de Jul de 2020

Its very useful and very knowledgeable course to me TQ coursera

por Victor R

1 de Out de 2020

curso excelente, y contenido académico importante

por Leonardo M V

22 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course!!! Lots of great information!!

por Manasa K R

24 de Abr de 2020

Thank you for all the tutors of the course

por VIHANG G P

24 de Out de 2020

Very helpful and meaningful course !

por Iliyan Y

7 de Dez de 2019

Great Course!Good luck!Gallery!

por Nalini A

19 de Jul de 2020

N

I

c

e

l

y

e

x

p

l

a

I

n

e

d

w

i

t

h

p

I

c

t

u

r

e

s

por Julevi P B

27 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot! Thank you!

por Rodrigo M C d S V

5 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course! Thanks!!

por Shobha

12 de Ago de 2020

Very informative course

por Antonio f

8 de Out de 2020

excelente muy practico