Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,621 classificações
696 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

23 de jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF

28 de fev de 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 691 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por WONG K C (

17 de abr de 2022

​good overview on neuroscience and behaviour

por Erwin F R M

13 de set de 2019

Great content, easy to have the big picture

por Maria C P

10 de ago de 2021

Good starting knowledge for Neuromarketing

por Gülderen Y

8 de jun de 2020

There can be more videos and less reading.

por Dwayne W J

30 de out de 2016

A ton of great information and resources.

por Thet N S

23 de mai de 2020

Pretty Good Course for Introduction

por Alvaro A G S

5 de set de 2019

Its a good introduction to de field

por samah r

9 de ago de 2017

Truly enjoyed this course,Thank you

por Valeria F

10 de jan de 2018

needs more retro from the teacher

por Shashank S

27 de mai de 2019

Can be more practical

por Arzina A

31 de ago de 2020

Very Interesting!

por CHRISTIANA

6 de jul de 2017

Excellent Course.

por Edson M L A

14 de jun de 2020

Fantastic Course

por Марков Ю А

15 de dez de 2019

Very easy course

por Brian T M

7 de mai de 2019

Awesome course.

por Miguel G B

3 de dez de 2019

Es interesante

por Rodrigo D

14 de abr de 2020

It was great!

por Maria-Anastasia A

14 de dez de 2017

I found the t

por Kwangz L

21 de mai de 2021

Good course

por DWHIGT H C M

12 de fev de 2021

po que shi

por Deleted A

24 de fev de 2019

buen curso

por Jose M

3 de dez de 2016

MUY BIEN

por Krishnendu H

3 de ago de 2020

4

por Mikkel L

23 de ago de 2017

A

por David M W

18 de abr de 2018

This course is not necessarily very actionable— while it's an incredible insight into how and why our brains learn and process brand/marketing information, it's difficult to have an idea of how to apply this to real world work. As someone who works in marketing, I wished there would have been more instrumental ways to apply principles or practices into even the most basic of accomplishments. I would NOT recommend this course if you simply trying to become more skilled in areas of marketing— it's more study-oriented than skill.