Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,437 classificações
651 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL
23 de Jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF
28 de Fev de 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtrar por:

626 — 646 de 646 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Florencia L

21 de Out de 2021

Demasiado largos los videos !

por Mert Ş

11 de Jan de 2018

I cannot find my certificate?

por George M

23 de Jan de 2017

Not particularly engaging. Some significant overlaps in content on the videos. Some rambling videos that could really do with editing. I liked that the content within the main lecture was concise - it really needed to be because the lecturer has very little variety to his tone of speech - listening requires "high cognitive load". Don't want to be too down on it because I really appreciate the free content and the subject material is very interesting, but it could do with a bit more love and the practical application of the marketing concepts described in the course. Maybe start with some eye-tracking on someone completing the course?!

por Bo K P

14 de Set de 2020

It was generally a little too easy for me, but I guess that's my problem for not choosing the right level. What I expected was more of 'why' and 'how' on a certain result, so that I can expand upon my current knowledge on neuroscience, drawing connection between neuroscience and business (marketing). Rather, most of the lessons were more like "they did this and found that", without much fundamental explanation. Nevertheless, I believe the lessons will be very informative and useful for most people who do not have much basis on neuroscience.

por KYOKO K

30 de Ago de 2020

Many lectures were very repetitive. I don't know how many times the Pepsi-Cola challenge was mentioned during the first few weeks of the course. The interviews could have been edited better to include to only include the key messages. Week 1 to 5 were not really for neuroscientists for sure. They are too basic. I can see if you have no background in brain biology, this could be a reasonable good intro to decision making in neuroscience. Week 6 was interesting from ethical and legal point of view.

por Teresa M A

24 de Ago de 2021

A​ lot could be improved, the video quality was bad, meaning the slides were almost impossible to read, and for one of the review questions there was no correct answer, all of them came up as false. Many people seem to have pointed it out in the forum for months, but nothing has been done about it

por J-Man

13 de Mar de 2020

Alot of the course is taken up by heavy reading material, lectures are often breif wheras interviews are long and often with sub-par audio. The course overall is a decent introduction but it could be polished to become a better learning experience.

por Deleted A

11 de Jun de 2020

the course is great for someone interested in neuroscience but not so much for someone interested in marketing, there is a lot of unneeded science and research that is not very useful in business and there are too few helpful marketing tips

por Mohammed G

3 de Jun de 2021

wished it was more marketing-centric that could be commercially applied and less focussed on technical scientific knowledge.

por Nura

9 de Jan de 2018

Instructor's pronunciation is sometimes unclear and videos are a bit tedious

por Christine

9 de Mar de 2017

For me personally: way to complex and brain rather than output focused

por Erick E

22 de Abr de 2021

It´s good but you don´t feel the energy and gets a little bit boring

por ISABELLA D Y

3 de Mai de 2021

The videos are too long and they just "speak" not teach.

por Parimal M

3 de Mar de 2019

The delivery of the material was EXTREMELY DULL.

por Telmo J P P

14 de Jun de 2018

Very superficial and dry

por Jerry H

25 de Jun de 2020

Extremely disappointed with the course. While the teacher's credentials were strong, the course's shortcomings far exceeded the strengths. The visual presentation of the parts of the brain was piecemeal and failed to clearly communicate "what was where". During one demonstration of plastic model of the brain, he often held the model at is sides, away from the camera. The visuals were frequently impossible to read (fonts and images were frequently miniscule). The audio recordings ranged from average to atrocious (e.g, Steve Genco was barely audible). All in all, rather than a seamless whole, the course seemed like a patchwork of various materials slapped together for this audience.

por Sebastian G

26 de Set de 2017

Academical course with very little practical examples. Materials quality could be better. Interviews which are placed in every module seem to be more promotional than actually adding value. Interesting topics, but there is a room for improving the course.

por Dante F

11 de Ago de 2021

Se pusieron muy en decir como se investigan cosas que uno fuera de una gran universidad no podrá comprobar jamás y creo que no dieron ningún dato conciso que sirva para crecer en lo personal al tomar este curso, en mi opinión qsy

por Priyanshaa O

25 de Mar de 2020

Not for business students, involves a lot of psychology and medicinal terms, it is a good course for medical students.

por Vashni C

14 de Abr de 2020

I want to leave the course.

por Ms. S C

14 de Jun de 2017

its boring