Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,513 classificações
667 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL
23 de Jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15 de Jul de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 661 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Mo. Z H

25 de Abr de 2021

thanks

por Sibani M

9 de Set de 2020

Niceee

por Cesar J

23 de Ago de 2019

Great!

por Roberto R

5 de Out de 2016

thanks

por Claudio M

13 de Dez de 2019

Nice!

por Victoria M R

25 de Set de 2019

GREAT

por ahmed a

6 de Mai de 2019

great

por Mizanur R

13 de Jun de 2018

great

por Yash P

30 de Nov de 2017

Great

por Nitesh S

5 de Ago de 2017

great

por Jhon A A C

9 de Mai de 2017

Good.

por SHIVA.G

29 de Jun de 2021

GOOD

por Nithya B

8 de Nov de 2020

Good

por Noah P

13 de Ago de 2021

por thamara A

18 de Ago de 2020

-

por Archit V

21 de Jul de 2020

.

por Prawira H S

30 de Set de 2019

g

por Amber W

17 de Mai de 2020

This course does a great job at explaining neuromarketing in a language that is simple, yet thoughtfully compelling - as someone who had never previously studied this field, I easily became fascinated by this topic. My only criticism is the length of some of the videos being 25+ minutes, as I sometimes felt like my attention was lost with those that tended to be on the longer side of things. But otherwise, if you do not have a shorter attention span like me, I entirely recommend this course.

por Diana S

28 de Set de 2017

At first I was very very excited with this course. So many novel concepts. The biology part was a little hard to follow, but with some help from YouTube all cleared :).

Then I confess I've lost some of the interest. It didn't have anything to do with the course, which is quite consistent. Only with me realizing it was impossible to apply most of it to my day to day. Also, it turns out I'm not that much into marketing. I was more attracted to the chemistry / psychology part.

por Pablo V

2 de Jun de 2017

I think the course is an excellent introduction to the topics of neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience, as well as to how the brain actually works.

The only reason why I do not give the course a score of 5 out of 5 is the fact that the discussion forums were not really followed by the moderators. I just asked 2 or 3 questions and they were never answered, nor were questions made by other peers.

But taking this fact apart, I think the course is excellent overall.

por Magda K

26 de Out de 2021

Very informative course that goes in-depth with a lot of neuroscience/neuromarketting concepts. The problrm I had with this is that some of the concepts were repeated in the abstracts and videos. I often learned about a specific case study twice/three times, which seems to be unnecessary. I very much enjoyed the videos but for me personally, the amount of reading was far too large. I recommend the course if someone wants to learn a deep and broad spectrum! :D

por Adriana R P

5 de Dez de 2016

Los temas fueron abordados de forma sencilla para su mejor entendimiento. Me gustaría que la velocidad de habla del expositor fuese un poco más lenta pues a veces proporciona mucha información en muy poco tiempo; sin embargo, esto se resuelve con las transcripciones.

Las lecturas fueron excelentes y acorde al nivel del curso. Me interesaría un curso sobre técnicas de neurociencias del consumidor un poco más especializado.

por Kavin P

9 de Jul de 2020

My interest in psychology and marketing led me to this course - which has now shown me the horizons of an entirely new and emerging field of Neuromarketing. Whether you're a businessman - a student - or someone with the curiosity of the decisions we make as consumers - also in daily life for the matter! - this course will be pioneering to your understanding of the Neuropsychological aspects - as it has been to me!

por Cecilie W Q

25 de Mai de 2020

I am very satisfied with this course compared to my expectations. With my background in marketing, I found this course highly informative. Professor Ramsøy has managed to offer an exhaustive introduction to the consumer neuroscience, which is easily comprehensive for all levels. Personally, I would have preferred that the tests were a bit more challenging, in order to prove my full understanding of the course.

por Lou D

31 de Out de 2021

T​his course was informative, interesting and helps understand human behaviour much better. However, this course is not explained in layman's terms. This is to say that they use lots of fancy terminologies, words and sentences to explain simple things. The course itsself contains many scientific articles, it would've been appreciated if a summaries or highlights of each was given. Thanks for the course