Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,913 classificações
524 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

Jul 16, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 514 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Ram j

Apr 07, 2018

An eye opener and a learning experience. I want to do more course in the realm of neuro-marketing. This was a very good theoretical (80%) and practical (20%) piece. However, I want to do more of practical now. I mean more evaluation and exposure at deeper levels of implementation and case studies.

por Marika C

May 01, 2020

This is a challenging but rewarding course. It is a brilliant and insightful. I am impressed with the content and the educational value I received from this course. There was so many interesting ideas, studies, and theories covered throughout the lectures. I'm so glad I signed-up for this course.

por Felipe d J B G

Nov 05, 2016

Excellent introduction to the topic by one of the most important researchers in the field. Exteaordinarily well conceived, wonderfully implemented. One of the best experiences in my life, just before beginning my Master in Neuromarketing. Pkease, offer a sequel. Thank you really very much !!! ...

por Deleted A

Feb 24, 2018

I am using this course for research across global Biometrics industry domains and find it exemplary. The author's presentation, choice and use of course materials for his intended audience is challenging and intriguing. Audience achievement is possible with diligent and attentive course work.

por Matthew G

Oct 23, 2016

Phenomenal Course! I got a lot of great information as regards to marketing and how the brain works. I've always been a stickler for psychology and the neurophysiology of the brain and this course helped satisfy some of my curiosities at the same time unlocking new ones. Highly recommended :)

por Emiliana S

May 03, 2020

In my opinion this course was very excited and challenging to learn an overview about the brain activity and connectivity, and different uses like Neuromarketing and his consumers take decisions. Thanks Thomas for your professionalism and I hope to continue learning, maybe at Denmark soon.

por sagar g h

May 02, 2020

very nicely taught, the most interesting and emerging technology that can surely be used in knowing the consumer behavior on the basis of the Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. moreover teaching way is awesome interviews with the experts brought extensive knowledge about the field.

por Sai K M

Jun 22, 2020

Dear sirs,

The course was extremely informative and contemporary to the corporate world.

An opening of such kind which links both neuroscience and marketing is a huge boost for both academia and the industry alike.

Loved this course and your enthusiasm was very infective.

Thank you so much

por Georgios I L

Dec 14, 2016

Excellent introduction to the concepts of neuroscience and neuromarketing as well as the tools and methods used in these disciplines. Even if marketing itself is not your focus, this course provides a very good insight or primer to the field of consumer neuroscience. Highly recommended.

por AKSHAY K A V 2

Jul 28, 2020

It was a very interesting course by providing detailed information about neuro sciece, neuromarketing, various tools and techniques. As an aspirant learner was able to connect to all the topics and got a reality check with the help of those interview sessions with the industry experts.

por Juan C V V

May 05, 2020

Excelente y muy fundamentado curso para acercarse a la neurociencia y neuromarketing, y comprender como construimos emociones y pensamientos, como aprendemos y sobre todo como influye esto en nuestra toma de decisiones como consumidor y como estas decisiones afectan nuestro futuro

por Elizabeth T

Jan 30, 2017

Such great information - I'm really interested in learning more on the topic and following how the information is applied. Thanks for giving me a base of information and better understanding! I'd love courses dedicated to individual studies and what's been learned from them!

por GORTI K M

Jun 20, 2020

The course has been well-thought of and executed. The way all the concepts are explained is really amazing. Although it starts slow, the course becomes really interesting by the end. The activities involved and good reference material provided makes it a very good course.

por Chithra N

May 03, 2020

An excellent course that makes you aware of different marketing strategies, consumer neuroscience, how different brands creates awareness in consumers, etc etc. Overall an excellent course. Good presentation and also the interviews were knowledge grasping ones!

por Carlotta P

May 31, 2020

This course is really well structured and provides a lot of information even if it is only an introduction to the topic it deals with; it certainly needs to be filmed several times for the density of the contents and the richness of the materials. Compliments!

por Kelly B

May 15, 2020

Great introduction to neuroscience. The videos were high quality and the case studies helped conceptulize the topics with real world examples. Worth doing the optional assignments at the end as it made you think how you could apply what you have just learned.

por Mr. S K M

Sep 03, 2020

This is an absolute-must-have course for anybody that has the customer in mind. The complexity of the Customer mind and behavior has been simplified. A tool that can help shape the way products and services are transferred to a customer.

Highly recommended.

por Sanjeev S P

Jul 24, 2020

Wonderful learning! Being a Pharmacy graduate, with MBA marketing area, this course equips me on Neuroscience of consumer decision making. The content is quite informative. Though the course is technical, the Professor presented in a candid way. Thank you

por Denisse V

Mar 04, 2019

I highly recommend this course. The professor is great as well as the explanations and the material provided. It was my first time studying consumer neuroscience and after completing this course, i feel i have gained a lot knowledge. This course is great.

por Ignacio V

Jan 22, 2018

Some of the readings where quite technical in nature and went very in depth into the specifics of the experiments, so it was challenging to read them, nonetheless, it was a very rewarding experience and I hope to apply this new knowledge with my clients.

por Deleted A

Jul 04, 2020

I think this course was complete and had many examples and real studies which helped me understand the concepts and definitions in a better way. Also, I liked that it included interviews and readings because it showed me different people's perspectives.

por Rohan B

Mar 17, 2019

Absolutely outstanding! Professor Thomas was dedicated and really calm in explaining the very basics of Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. The in-depth interviews tells me a lot about what's going on all over the world in this particular field.

por SRISUDARSAN P R

Jul 07, 2019

Thank you very much for the Financial aid.World class teaching. Great experience. Definitely this course will be very helpful in future.This is my first online course willing to learn many courses through courseera which will be useful for my career.

por Rebecca F

Dec 07, 2019

Thank you I thought this was an easy to use and thoughtful course for people new to the world of Neuromarketing and gave a foundation for marketers to understand this relatively new science and how it applies to their everyday marketing work.

por Sarah E

Aug 11, 2020

This was my first course on coursera and i'm really happy and satisfied with the knowledge . i didn't know at first what will i do as a Phd but now Neuromarketing here i come , thank you dear instructors and special thank to Mr Thomas Zoega.