Chevron Left
Voltar para Compreendendo o Cérebro: Neurobiologia da Vida Cotidiana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Compreendendo o Cérebro: Neurobiologia da Vida Cotidiana da instituição Universidade de Chicago

4.9
estrelas
2,292 classificações

Sobre o curso

Learn how the nervous system produces behavior, how we use our brain every day, and how neuroscience can explain the common problems afflicting people today. We will study functional human neuroanatomy and neuronal communication, and then use this information to understand how we perceive the outside world, move our bodies voluntarily, stay alive, and play well with others....

Melhores avaliações

MJ

24 de mai de 2020

It has been, in all, a wonderful experience taking this course, Prof Peggy is really good at what she does, wonderful content, stories, instances, and videos. Learnt a lot from this course, thank you!

PM

22 de mar de 2020

This course has turned out to very profitable, especially if you are not an expert in anatomical and clinical terms as is my case. In my opinion, this course is extremely interesting, congratulations.

Filtrar por:

726 — 750 de 761 Avaliações para o Compreendendo o Cérebro: Neurobiologia da Vida Cotidiana

por Seosamh D

1 de dez de 2020

I loved this course and learned lots. However it seemed to not have been updated for several years and has not addressed the areas of neuroscience that have developed in those years

por Sreshtha M

13 de set de 2019

This is a very exciting course and it is the best! However, some things are not explained really well but other than that it is fantastic beyond imagination!!! Excellente!

por Sandeep

21 de dez de 2019

Though it skims the surface the course was a very good introduction. The teacher explained the concepts demonstrating her expertise and communication skills.

por Ellie 1

1 de jul de 2021

Sometimes a bit hard to follow, and the end of week questions felt a little unrelated at times. But overall really really informative and enjoyable

por Elena A

26 de jul de 2017

Very interesting course. The quizzes are a little tricky. I learned many things even though I haven't study neoroscience.

por Tufan K

26 de abr de 2021

It's so nice lesson for me. If you want learn a lot of things about neurobiology. absolutely you must join this course.

por PIERRE

1 de jan de 2022

I​ loved this course and everything Mrs Manson explained was easy to understand. thank you Mrs Manson for everything !

por Joy S

1 de fev de 2019

This is a good and interesting review of the brain. It has an expert, engaging, likeable instructor and it goes fast.

por Yasmim L D O

8 de jun de 2022

It's a pretty good course for beginners!! If you want a more advantaged material it's not the best course for you

por Saly R

5 de abr de 2022

MY GRATITDE TO DR.PEGGY MASON FOR THE VALUABLE AND INTERESTING CLASSES..

THANKS TO DEAR MAM..

por Isaac M

23 de jun de 2019

it's intuitive and interesting by its structure and content. The professors is great.

por Shakiba A M

16 de abr de 2022

It is a wonderful course. However, I guess it is a bit challenging for beginners.

por Farahnaz A

25 de out de 2020

Practical and simple but for passing exams one must deeply understand the subject

por Gustavo N V T

5 de jan de 2019

I am learning quite a lot about the details of the neurons

por Brooke P

24 de set de 2020

Great class very informative and easy to follow online!

por LEONARDO B C

31 de jul de 2019

Muy buen curso! Solo que la producción podría mejorar.

por Adam K

18 de out de 2017

Great Course for people who are new to this field!

por Stuart R

14 de jun de 2019

A good course that sometimes stalled a little.

por Javeria A

13 de jun de 2017

its gives us better info about our daily life

por Josiah S C

20 de fev de 2020

Good format and interesting material!

por Ana M R

26 de abr de 2017

very clear and ussefull... thanks!!

por MD S

12 de mai de 2020

Everything is well designed

por Sandipana C

27 de ago de 2018

interesting!

por Desta Y

23 de mai de 2020

Nice

por Santiago d l T

13 de jun de 2022

La profesora explica muy bien algunas cosas. Pero se traba muchas veces al hablar, y termina siendo muy molesto. Tengo la sensación de que hay algunas cosas que quedaron incompletas.