Chevron Left
Voltar para Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
626 classificações
78 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This self-paced training course builds on the Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks course and enhances participants study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as the interconnection among networks, common network design patterns and the automated deployment of networks using Deployment Manager or Terraform. The course also covers networking pricing and billing to help you optimize your network spend and monitoring and logging features that can help you troubleshoot your Google Cloud network infrastructure. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Completed Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes...

Melhores avaliações

DL

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

SR

May 31, 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 77 Avaliações para o Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

por Harold M

Apr 07, 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

por Juan F G G

Jul 18, 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

por Wilberth E L G

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent I learned a lot!

por Berjan B

Jan 15, 2019

Great instructed course!

por Karlos k

Feb 07, 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

por David F

Aug 20, 2019

This is the only resource I know of which will give you close-up experience of working with the Hybrid Networking functionality in GCP. Unless you work for a large company (or Google), I think it will be hard to find another way to gain experience with these high-value features. Unique and really valuable course.

por Shanti R

Nov 11, 2019

Awesome course, well written and best labs to work with.

The last lab was tricky, but if you can find the short cut you will finish fast, the best the choice is watch the video first by Philipp. He is a great instructor.

por Ben W

Dec 16, 2019

Very enjoyable and informative course. I have a background in networking so was easily able to follow along, but it was still sufficiently challenging to be worth the time and effort. Thank you to Google & Coursera!

por James W

Aug 28, 2019

Great class, could mix of hands on and lecture. Networking is one of my favorite aspects of GCP. Could use this series to prepare for the PCA exam or even post exam to get deeper knowledge of networking.

por Doug L

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

por Sachin S R

May 31, 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

por Wilbert V Z

Jul 30, 2020

Very interesting specialization! It were my first steps and hope to practice it to become a pro!

por Aby A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

por Gary S

May 06, 2020

So much better methods of networking. It is just great to see behind the curtain

por Gautam T

May 14, 2019

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

por Tomas F

May 30, 2020

excellent module and I highly recommend it, keep up the great work Google!!

por Mohammed A K

Sep 29, 2019

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.

por Katie K

Nov 09, 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.

por Mst.Nusrat S

Jul 04, 2020

The instructors are very much helpful.I have learned many things easily

por Ketan P

Mar 21, 2020

Excellent specialization! Great job by Philipp Maier, the instructor.

por Husein R

Apr 13, 2020

This is such a great way to learn with a brilliant course by Google.

por Farid U

May 07, 2020

Course Was Very Good and give me full support to improve my Skills

por Sireesha P

May 30, 2020

thank you so much for all you support gcp team and qwiklabs team

por KVD S

Jun 07, 2020

I learned so many things related to Google cloud networks

por Balaji K

Nov 10, 2019

Very Good LAB and ability to take few times is also good.