Chevron Left
Voltar para Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 da instituição Intel

4.5
estrelas
335 classificações
103 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments....

Melhores avaliações

PS

May 09, 2020

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP

Jun 23, 2020

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 102 Avaliações para o Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

por Saeed A J A

Apr 23, 2019

thanks for your valuable guidance

por Aisha

Jun 22, 2020

I was interested in this course

por Manasi D S

May 30, 2020

Great experience and knowledge

por V B

May 13, 2020

good for network engineers

por Naheez T

Nov 25, 2019

Thank you from Maldives

por Isaac H

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent course!

por Abhishek k g

Jul 02, 2020

great experience

por Naveen N K

Apr 29, 2020

very good course

por Enrique C

Dec 24, 2019

Excellent course

por DIDIER M

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent course

por daniel b

Jun 10, 2019

new information

por Mariano R A

May 13, 2019

Excelente curso

por Doss D

Jun 07, 2020

Very useful

por Sourav K

Aug 02, 2020

Excellent

por Jack T

Aug 02, 2020

hardcore

por Mahesh S

May 06, 2020

awesome

por Shivam N

May 01, 2020

Awesome

por Syed M A S

Dec 26, 2018

awesome

por Isuri W M

Apr 26, 2020

Good

por Manoj M

Aug 26, 2019

g

por LAKKUMANAN R

Jul 24, 2019

g

por Harsha S

Nov 13, 2019

This is pretty good information for someone starting out in Telecom to see the vast depth of the field. However, topic coverage is broad and for someone experienced in telecom, this is a refresher and does not delve deep into the subject matter and to be honest that is why it is a 101 course. It would be really helpful if they could give us the slide deck for the course, as saving and referring to video notes is rather cumbersome.

por Diana S

Jul 16, 2019

Lots of info. Great initial exposure to 5G. I feel like I know lots of info in this area now. I will say the acronyms were hard for me to remember because this is not my primary knowledge area. I had to make a list! This course is a good starting point for anyone wanting to know more about this very cool network transformation.

por Santino S

Apr 03, 2020

Interesting and extensive course. The structure could be different as same concepts are repeated many times and in a similar way. Duration can be shortened and be more effective. There is lot extensive reference to Intel products. It could help to have instead use cases.

por Carlos J G A

Feb 03, 2020

Very nice course. I refreshed some topics which I already saw at the University. Some of the ponents are more fluent than others, but in a big picture, this is an easy way to keep tracking Next Generation Network and Network Transformation.