Chevron Left
Voltar para Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 da instituição Intel

4.5
estrelas
355 classificações
114 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments. After completing this training course, please find Network Transformation 102 offered by Intel® Network Academy to advance your technical expertise....

Melhores avaliações

PS
8 de Mai de 2020

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP
22 de Jun de 2020

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 113 Avaliações para o Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

por Aleksander S

1 de Fev de 2019

The course is a good introduction to the newest trends in telecommunications, such as virtualisation, software-defined networking, etc. Although all videos and slides are of high quality, some speakers deliver the content in a monotonous way. Another issue is the overall plan of the course, which continuously jumps between the topics making the impression that various chapters were not aligned with each other. It would be better to slow down the pace and focus on the key points, which in the current course may be too easily missed by the viewers.

por Sunday S U

12 de Jul de 2019

I love this course it made me to understand the in-dept of 5G network and IoT, wow awesome.

por Nazaruddin O

15 de Out de 2019

Very enthusiastic, real life, very good course, direct implementation and examples

por Jorge S

16 de Mar de 2019

A good introduction to SDN/NFV and 5G networks but the content is too much repeated in consecutive sessions. The course should be compressed to two weeks.

por Anna F

22 de Out de 2019

Indeed a beginners course, for a professional working within the Telco industry there was almost nothing new. Good for those that need an insight into the Telco world and what's to come within the next 5-10 years. Also good with reference to Intel's own technology (for those working in the HW field such as equipment vendors).

por Michelle A

30 de Jan de 2019

Really good fundamental information. But not all the speakers were as expected.

por Arturo G

23 de Jun de 2020

I agree with the other comments and I think that the course is very repetitive at times, also seems like not all the instructors have the same level of knowledge and communication skills. For this beginner level I think it could have been shorter or summarize all concepts better.

por Dimitris E

10 de Dez de 2019

Very Interesting, but very theoretical (100%) and difficult to follow at times, especially some lecturers. Not sure about the beginner level description as some network knowledge is required in my opinion. At the end of the day it gives an good insight/general idea upon the exciting transformation that is occurring.

por Piyush J

27 de Jun de 2020

Most of the instructors are not interested in delivering the course content, this could have been delivered in more interesting and concept bases delivery. It was like slides being passed on to viewers.

por Joel J

12 de Jun de 2020

Very Dry course

Slide deck not provided

por Ibrahim Z A

13 de Mai de 2020

It's a very informative and comprehensive course on network transformation with great syllabus sequence and easy to understand starting from introduction, technical details, and finally to the summary. This is an excellent introductory course for those who want to gain knowledge about telco/comm service provider network transformation, NFV, SDN, 5G, and network slicing.

por E. B

7 de Set de 2020

Great course, this is just a three weeks course, but it took 2 full months for to finish this course. It's really very hard to understand that's what I thought before starting into this course, then from the first topic every thing getting changed. I was from biology background, so it is very new for me. Thank you Intel and Coursera

por MAINAK C

19 de Ago de 2019

First Thanks to Intel and Coursera Team to give me such beautiful and new knowledge. I want to engage more in this type of knowledge sharing things. Please also allow us to learn how we can practically orchestrate this VNF on network module. This should be great for me and other learners

por Jagadhiswara R S

25 de Jul de 2019

Interesting and detailed concepts on how 5G works. concepts of Edge Computing, Edge Networking, IoT, NGV are some useful take away from this course. Would highly recommend for folks who are interested in learning about how and what 5G is all about.

por aneesh d

10 de Out de 2020

A good overview on the relevant and latest topics required for anyone interested or looking forward to work in the Network domain. Information is nicely complemented with examples and practical implications.

por Prajwal K S

8 de Mai de 2020

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

por Mallikarjuna G C P

23 de Jun de 2020

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

por Brian B

1 de Out de 2020

Great course. Very timely. This provides an excellent foundation even for experienced telecom or ICT staff jumping into the new world of SDN, NFV, OpenRAN and so on.

por Chekwube O

16 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course, provides a good overview of where the future of networks is heading. i believe this provides a solid foundation for building networks of the future.

por Samyak 1

8 de Jul de 2020

It is one of the best course I did on coursera. Providing with details of upcoming technology in communication sector. Explaining every core of it.

por LINGAM V

14 de Mai de 2020

Need much more realistic explanation. For example: how to configure the network slicing/dpdk/others.

Need full fledged info about the SDN and SDI.

por Goh W Y

21 de Out de 2020

thanks for teaching me. if can change the subject to 5G Network Transformation. it is more eye catching. Thanks i learnt a lot from this course.

por Eshan E

22 de Abr de 2020

Actually I'm greatly satisfied with the course components and got a great knowledge specially on NFV. Thanks both Intel and Coursera.

por Yash_ P

13 de Abr de 2020

Just the explanation in the first module of first week should be a bit to the point only and slower. Thanks. It was amazing.

por Debarun G

6 de Set de 2020

it was excellent and easy to learn the entire networking functionality with the aid of 5th Generation of Networking