Chevron Left
Voltar para Networks and Communications Security

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Networks and Communications Security da instituição (ISC)²

4.7
estrelas
190 classificações
36 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Networks and Communications Security Course! In the Networks and Communications Security Course, you will learn about the network structure, data transmission methods, transport formats, and the security measures used to maintain integrity, availability, authentication, and confidentiality of the information being transmitted. Concepts for both public and private communication networks will be discussed. Course Objectives 1. Describe network-related security issues 2. Identify protective measures for telecommunication technologies 3. Define processes for controlling network access 4. Identify processes for managing LAN-based security 5. Describe procedures for operating and configuring networked-based security devices 6. Define procedures to implement and operate wireless technologies...

Melhores avaliações

MK
22 de Dez de 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

GB
2 de Jul de 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 36 Avaliações para o Networks and Communications Security

por Bishwajit P G

26 de Jan de 2019

fantastic course

por Robert T

4 de Jun de 2020

This was an excellent course. The materials and topics used enabled me to gain a much better understanding of securing company networks. I can immediately apply the newly acquired knowledge in my date to date job activities.

I definitely recommend you take this course.

por Moses W K

23 de Dez de 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

por Gavin B

3 de Jul de 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

por Borne D

16 de Mar de 2020

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

por MOGOLO M

26 de Mar de 2020

I have learned a lot from this course and am ready to practice everything i have a learned

por GILBERT A

22 de Dez de 2020

AM REALLY HUMBLED FOR THE OPPORTUNITY THAT YOU GAVE ME.

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU

por Rashi D

22 de Mar de 2019

It was really a good and beneficial course. I literally have learned many new things.

por Maksim Y

25 de Mar de 2019

Great course to refresh networking knowledge and improve security knowledge.

por Amit J

10 de Nov de 2021

A vast description of Network and security knowledge understood well .

por AMER A S

26 de Out de 2018

thanks for this great knowledge that you granted me in my like

por Alex C

25 de Nov de 2020

I like the lectures, well informed and great explanations.

por Shivakanth P K

24 de Jan de 2021

Great resources and explanation, informative and helpful

por Ketu P

25 de Jun de 2020

very good cover all fundamentals of network and security

por GANA A M

13 de Jul de 2020

A great course to learn as an IT expert.

I love it.

por Infomist T

17 de Jul de 2020

very helpful for me and for my future

por Cagatay B

20 de Ago de 2021

It was very clear. Thanks.

por Guy G

28 de Ago de 2018

Extremely detailed course.

por Rohan P

3 de Mar de 2021

Just the right difficulty

por mowled k

17 de Mai de 2020

well explained and easy

por Mohamed E

24 de Abr de 2019

it was a great journey

por AbdulKhader H

14 de Set de 2020

Excellent Trainer

por Kanimozhi S S

31 de Mar de 2019

Simple and Super!

por Isaac A A

18 de Mar de 2020

great instructor

por Murillo E G R

1 de Out de 2021

Never stop!