Chevron Left
Voltar para Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics da instituição SAS

4.7
estrelas
168 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for network, path, and text analytics and how to create network analysis, path analysis, and text analytics in SAS Visual Analytics....

Melhores avaliações

CR
15 de Set de 2020

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

GA
19 de Mar de 2021

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics

por Cesar O P R

16 de Set de 2020

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

por Gayan L A

20 de Mar de 2021

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

por Danilo N V

28 de Set de 2021

T​hat was a course with an advanced content. But even the advanced terms and concepts are covered with a simple aproach. Great course!

por Basirahmmed S H

23 de Ago de 2020

its an excellent course and I have enhanced my skills from this course. I would like to thank the course instructor Nicole.

por Susmita S

8 de Jul de 2020

A good course. The short duration of the course is perfect for working individuals.

por Andres V H

22 de Jun de 2021

Excelente, muy práctico y objetivo. Excelent, very practical and objetive

por Cheikh B

15 de Mai de 2020

Owsome course i learned how to make easily sentiment analysis in sas

por samer n

21 de Nov de 2020

Very Useful, clearly explained, organized and user friendly course

por Rugshana M

15 de Jun de 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

por Rajeev S

28 de Ago de 2020

Very good knowledge about performing network

por Reynolds D

29 de Abr de 2020

Very engaging course. Enjoyed a lot..

por Kartik K

26 de Ago de 2020

Unequivocal insights, it has.

por José O v g

25 de Out de 2020

Excelente para aprender

por Ossama J

21 de Set de 2020

v

e

r

y

detailed

por Miguel A Z G

22 de Jul de 2020

Nice course!

por İsmayıl N

1 de Jun de 2020

very nice

por Ibrahima B

28 de Mai de 2020

Great !

por A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

1 de Jan de 2021

nice

por Yashendu S

13 de Jul de 2020

Quite difficult as compared to other topics

por Pratyush A

3 de Ago de 2020

Not that detailed. But required for the specialization.