Chevron Left
Voltar para MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals da instituição Google Cloud

4.0
estrelas
355 classificações
103 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

AM

11 de mar de 2021

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

DM

1 de fev de 2021

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 103 Avaliações para o MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

por Martin S

12 de fev de 2022

Videos are good, a lab was initially broken but fixed in a few days.

por Uday K S

29 de jan de 2021

Very good learning platform for Machine Learning Fundamentals

por Deborishi G

11 de mar de 2021

Thank you for this opportunity, Google and Training Team!

por khushi

4 de mar de 2021

its an amazing experience to learn about google cloud

por Reza B

11 de abr de 2021

Simply a GREAT COURSE, congrats to its designers!!

por Huda M

30 de jan de 2021

enlighting course, I really enjoyed it

por Shashanka M

10 de fev de 2021

Somewhat more beginner friendly

por rami k

17 de jan de 2021

Very nice and smart

por asif m

19 de fev de 2021

very informative

por Nur C

4 de out de 2021

Great course !!

por Akshay W

29 de jan de 2021

Very Satisfied

por Sathish K T N

22 de jan de 2021

nice experince

por Harsh S

30 de jan de 2021

great courses

por Tomy D S

17 de fev de 2021

nice course

por Ghanshyam J

29 de jan de 2021

nice course

por vaka j

29 de jan de 2021

good great

por ABHIJIT B

19 de fev de 2021

VERY GOOD

por thomas

17 de mai de 2021

super

por Marcio D

30 de mar de 2021

great

por Dr. S R

26 de jun de 2021

good

por GOWTHAM G K

6 de fev de 2021

good

por HARIRAM S

6 de fev de 2021

good

por Avulla M

26 de jan de 2021

good

por Vivek S

12 de jun de 2021

MLOps fundamentals is a good introduction, great teachers! The only place that I feel needs improvement is the lab - it would be great if there is more time to do the exercises, the lab gets timed out at 2 hrs. Sometimes the lab instruction are not very clear. Also I would be happier If the instructors went through other build tools like Bazel, etc.... This course helped organize ML workflows and make it easier to experiment, deploy and iterate over model dev.... Overall a very good course!!

por Lavi S

22 de fev de 2021

github repo used throughout the code will probably serve as a good template for my future projects. The quizzes are on the easy end. The labs can be achieved by a series of copy+paste. Some give the full points for just opening the notebooks without even running them (same set of steps in two of the labs that only differ in notebook content). Feels like I have a lot to go before I'll be able to use these tools for my own tasks. Nevertheless - got to start somewhere.