Chevron Left
Voltar para Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
657 classificações
84 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this self-paced training course, participants learn mitigations for attacks at many points in a Google Cloud-based infrastructure, including Distributed Denial-of-Service attacks, phishing attacks, and threats involving content classification and use. They also learn about the Security Command Center, cloud logging and audit logging, and using Forseti to view overall compliance with your organization's security policies....

Melhores avaliações

LC
3 de Fev de 2021

This is the most deep security Labs which GCP has installed for us as learners and beginners of this certification, an insightful experience hands-on lab that practise makes perfect !

AK
23 de Jun de 2019

Great course and specialization. Google is pretty amazing with the security services. I think everyone will eventually migrate their data centers to Google Cloud Platform.

Filtrar por:

76 — 84 de 84 Avaliações para o Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud

por Trevor S

23 de Set de 2019

I felt that there was a TON on the exam that this course did not cover. The quizzes and tests are nothing like the exam. Overall, I feel like this course did not provide the necessary training to prepare you for the exam.

por Damian M

2 de Set de 2021

L​abs instructions were sometimes confusing having to repeat them several times. Again, the instructor could talk a little slower and explain things better.

por Otis B

7 de Jun de 2020

Labs need some work.

por BHASKAR J B

22 de Out de 2019

Not very great

por Guilherme M

21 de Nov de 2020

Estou tendo problemas com duas avaliações. Onde me impede de ser aprovado por conta de instruções inconsistentes no laboratório. O qual prontamente foi aberto chamado via Chat do quicklabs e continuo sem resposta.

Não acho justo o aluno ter que ficar pagando para refazer uma prova de laboratório com problemas.

Gostaria que fosse analisa a situação pois estou sendo prejudicado.

por Matvey L

29 de Jun de 2020

Instructor is impossible to listen to

It is obvious that he reads a script, and that intervenes with proper learning because of bad emphasizing in a sentence, resulting in a need for revision.

I had to watch each video several times before I understood what is going on, and that was only when I was reading the text and not listening to a guy reading from a screen.

por dilip r

10 de Mar de 2019

where is my course certificate ? I completed all three courses under "google cloud platform security specialization" yet did not receive final certificate since I somehow did not get certificate for this one :-(

por ajith r

2 de Nov de 2020

pretty badly setup. The quality control of the assignments are terrible. There are so many bugs and issues with most of them.

por Marilyn M

30 de Mar de 2021

Lab Number 3 on Configuring and Viewing CLoud Audit Logs needs some serious revision.