Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,988 classificações
1,684 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Lubomir L F

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, excellent lecturing

por Magda G C V

Oct 23, 2016

A course that brings a lot of up-to-date knowledge with a practical, interactive and entertaining methodology. It motivates you as a professional to look at the 4Ps of the marketing mix from a world digital perspective, analyzing case studies that use digital tools and technology to find new solutions for businesses in a new era where consumers take more active roles in pricing, promotion, placing and even co-creation of products.

por Daniel D

Feb 01, 2016

Ótimo curso. Congratulations Coursera.

por Priscilla H

Sep 12, 2016

very informative

por Dr. A B

May 07, 2017

This course is a must do if you want to have your basics right for Marketing in Digital World. The content and assessment are structured and informative.

por PRAVESH S

Jul 25, 2017

The course was great and provided exposure to a lot of new ideas & concepts and application in the real world.

More importantly, it was the best structured course I have ever had a chance to undergo on Coursera, the material has been extremely well thought out.

por Luis R O C

Aug 25, 2015

It really great!

por Shuba D

Feb 23, 2016

excellent start to a specialization.

por Nicole P

Nov 06, 2015

Informative course that introduced me to some interesting companies and gave me some food for thought.

por 谢以立

Mar 31, 2018

课程视频不长,但是学到了很多非常好的idea,而且有中文字幕,对于英语还不够好的我来说非常人性化。课后练习也非常精炼,帮助我会议巩固了学到的知识。 这门课程改变了我对营销的认识。

por Elaine T

Apr 20, 2016

It's really practical and inspiring! Thank you!

por Elena R

Apr 21, 2016

Excellent course. I truly enjoyed it!

por Claudio D S F

Feb 24, 2016

gostei

por Edgardo A

May 16, 2016

Cool! genial

por Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

The best course of Marketing I took in my life!!!

por Alex P M

Dec 15, 2016

Muy buen curso, el contenido es muy practico y amplia los conceptos de marketing tradicional.

por Karan R

Jan 11, 2016

It was a pleasure learning the course. Such vivid daily life examples to completely understand the topic. The assignments are a joy to do as well.

por Jayant S

Sep 29, 2016

As it is an introductory course, one would not expect an in depth coverage and considering the fact that the course would have had students with varying levels of prior knowledge/experience, it was a good course. If you are already into marketing, it gives you an opportunity to re-visit the basics and presents interesting case studies. If you have no background in Digital Marketing, this is one of the best places to get started. Looking forward to course 2 of the specialization. A big Thank You to professor Aric and his assistant. Happy Learning!

por Dmytro S

Sep 28, 2016

Awesome course. I've learned a lot about colaborative marketing.

por Catherine G

Sep 19, 2015

Love it! Class really in-tune with our time. Great teacher. Simple language, clear messages. Straight to the point examples. Easy take-aways that I can actually re-use the next day (vs usually academic and highly complex learnings from other marketing classes).

por Dany B

Dec 02, 2015

Very interesting !! and helpful

por 王琳琳

Mar 26, 2016

very infomative and innovative. Thanks everyone who have contributed in making this course successful!

por Abhishek S

Oct 23, 2017

It is a good foundation for Digital Marketing

por Roberto E A A

Aug 29, 2015

Best course series I've taken on Coursera!

por Kathy M

Dec 23, 2015

This was a good course. I really like the instructor. I think he gives good examples and practical assignments to demonstrate the principles in the course.