Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
14,780 classificações
4,788 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/imba....

Melhores avaliações

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 4,681 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Moritz M

15 de Jan de 2021

Thank you very much, top videos and what a great pleasure to have Prof Rindfleisch explaining the impact of the digital world on to the 4 Ps. Also thr assignment were fun and very helpful to apply and reflect what has been learned before. Also thr case studies sparked my interest to additionally inform myself about topics or concepts that were introduced to me.

por Shantanu S

9 de Jun de 2020

Its a great refresher course and I like the way it was structured with the traditional 4P's of marketing, that one learned long ago in B-School, being connected with the 4P's in the digital world. The content was concise and precise and just enough to give one an insight into the concepts of how to transition from the B&M world to he Digital world of marketing.

por Himanshu G

4 de Mai de 2020

What a great course. I came in with no idea of what marketing entails and I am walking away with a lot of information. This course has broadened my horizon on what marketing is by discussing the 4Ps, helped me think creatively about problems by asking for improvement on ideas, and understand how fascinating and deep marketing can be by its numerous readings.

por JAVIER D S

27 de Dez de 2018

Thank you for the opportunity to study in this great platform, thanks Coursera, without your support, I could not access quality education, in my country it is difficult to access this type of support and you have given it to me, I hope to continue counting on your help economic to spread among my students the quality of universities like Illinois. Thank you.

por Thanh H P W

24 de Dez de 2017

This course has equipped me with rich knowledge about Digital marketing at its foundation. All the readings are very interesting too. I love doing the assignments, which urged me to dive deep into each subject. As a non-native English speaker, I found the instruction, structure of the professor and content are easy to follow. Thank you for a fruitful course!

por Waleed M

13 de Jun de 2020

This is one of the best courses i have ever attended. Why? for the following points:

1- Very structured syllabus.

2- Many hands on exercises.

3- Very interesting topics and case studies connected with the real world.

I just wish if there is a discussion topics created by the course creators and we as students can discuss with them.

Thanks for the perfect course.

por Jamie F

27 de Out de 2020

This is one of three Coursera courses I am currently taking to update my business skills and I think it is the best of the three. The course is designed for online learning, which makes it different from many of the other Coursera and online options. The lectures, slides and homework assignments are thoughtful about online learning. A very good experience.

por Issac T P

26 de Set de 2020

The Professor is the best. Those who take the course will pass with flying colours with the help of this class. The only problem which I faced is the reading material, majority of them were Freemium articles whereas I was only able to see the first few sentence and rest I had to subscribe in order to read more. But overall I would rate 5/5 for this course.

por Diana T

15 de Mar de 2019

It does not repeat the common wisdom you will find in the regular textbooks. The course seeks to introduce new trends especially in the digital context. Highly recommended, also for more experienced marketing specialists. The linked articles could be updated, but I really enjoyed all included materials and after finishing I definitely feel more competent.

por Safwan H H A

3 de Nov de 2017

Dr. Aric Rindflesch,

Thank you for everything you have done in this course. I really benefited and got many new skills as well. I'm totally interested in what you provided in the course such as cases study, 3D laboratory and the interviews with some scientist.

I hope I'll be able to get another course with you in the near future.

Best regards

Safwan

por Shivani - O

14 de Mai de 2017

This is a very insightful and engaging course ,unlike other courses one may find on Digital marketing which focus on social media,this focuses on the power of digital route and not just medium.

Found the Professor Aric Rindfleisch very very dedicated and structured in the classes conducted.

I am extremely thankful to have attended this class.

Thanks !

Shivani

por Jana S

6 de Nov de 2016

The professor has clearly taken time to make the information as clear and concise as possible, which is highly appreciated. I think anyone who has an interest in understanding how new digital tools are shaping marketing decisions would highly benefit from this course as the information is as clear as it is crucial. I'm looking forward to the next class :)

por Anila B

10 de Set de 2020

This course has given me a wider knowledge about the 4 P's in the marketing mix. My sincere thanks to Pro.Aric Rindfleisch for explaining the concepts in detail. In this pandemic situation when things are not going smoothly, this online course has become really productive for me. I thank University of Illinois and Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

por Swati P

17 de Mar de 2018

Being a novice to this field this course provided me a good insight in the field of Digital Marketing. I started this course with intentions to add a new stream in my career and it proved 10 on 10 in that aspect. Looking forward for the remaining courses to gain a bit more in this field. Thanks to course era team for such a fabulous and detailed content.

por Chintan S

2 de Jul de 2020

One of the most practical and helpful Digital Marketing Course I have come across till date.

I have spent more than 100 Hours in learning the different aspect of Digital Marketing and I must say this was one of the best by far. I recommend everyone to spend some time to learn about this amazing revolutionary change happening in the world of Marketing.

por Bernadine W

21 de Set de 2015

Excellent, interactive course! I enjoyed the assignments (both writing and reviewing of peers work). The quizzes were not obvious and did not require simple regurgitation of info but actual thinking! I found the lessons on DBI, PWYW and Choice Engines very interesting. Well done Aric and crew, your passion for marketing comes through in the lectures.

por Ashok P

6 de Set de 2020

It was great listening to Prof. Aric Rindfleisch online on Marketing in a Digital World course. It was indeed a blessing in disguise to learn things during the pandemic, and refresh your Marketing knowledge in the current environment.

I would like to thank the Abu Dhabi Government who thoughtfully introduced the learning program during the pandemic.

por James-Anthony G

12 de Nov de 2015

Prof. Griffiths is outstanding! You inspired me each and every week, even when the topic weren't on my 'most desidered' list. You are information and entertaining, thank you! Thank you for your brilliant knowledge in this field and encouraging me each and every week. I look forward to International Organization Management, any idea when this may be?

por Hemant S

23 de Mai de 2016

This course is knowledge heaven for someone looking for great insights into the field of Digital Marketing. Professor Aric Rindfleisch and University of Illinois have beautifully structured the course by blending both theoretical and practical aspects into this 4-week information curve that will meet all your needs with regard to Digital Marketing.

por JEYAKUMAR S

20 de Mar de 2020

This is Not just for Digital marketing, I have been in the business for last 20 years. But what i knew was only traditional Business process of all the areas. Once i started the course, I felt like i am learning new things every in the digital world. Young or Old, student or Executive, I strongly recommend this course.

Thanks Dr. Aric Reindfliesh.

por Maksym F

25 de Jul de 2018

This course was intensive. It was loaded with readings and audio materials; so, after I understood the logic, I decided to devote a fixed amount of time each day to proceed; and I succeeded. This really provides a good update on the recent changes in marketing that we observe with the rise of digital tools. I thank Coursera for this nice learning.

por Dito W

13 de Ago de 2020

This course helps me a lot of as an entrance to understand about digital marketing. The course material is simple and easy to understand. They also gave the latest update about what's going on today in digital marketing world, and what to expect in the future. Thank you very much for your time and dedication to make this course available. Cheers.

por Syed A A

7 de Out de 2020

It is one of the best marketing courses I have ever taken (hardly takes a week to complete). The content and the practical examples given in this course is very helpful. After this course, you start seeing Marketing Mix from a different perspective.

Big thanks to Mr. Aric Rindfleisch and University of Illinois for making such informative course.

por Asha P

21 de Out de 2019

Peer review was a good way to get an insight into what my classmates were thinking. That being said making it optional will help people complete the course quickly without having to wait on assignments to grade. Secondly, the cases were excellent but still 10 years old. It would be good to do a more recent case study (issue from last two years).

por Arpita P

18 de Nov de 2017

I am a graduate student of MBA in Marketing. This is the first time I have taken a course on Coursera and it has been an amazing experience. This course has provided me with so much information and helpful resources to study. It is a well-organized course with readings before a lecture, videos, case studies, assignments and quizzes. Delighted!