Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
12,064 classificações
3,860 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

MS

May 28, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN

Jun 28, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 3,782 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Jennifer

Aug 26, 2015

Loved the content. The instructor was great. The assignments were interesting and beneficial. I feel like I learnt a lot. The only aspect I didn't like was the "view from the quad" section. I quality wasn't great, and I didn't learn any new insights. Plus they always had the same 4 people they were interviewing so not a great sample size.

por Gustavo A P E

Sep 08, 2020

One of the best courses I ever attended. Clear, fun, and very interesting. The Course's professor was beyond excellent. His methodology and examples were of great quality. Also, as a non-native English speaker, his lectures were clear and easy so easy to understand. Thanks for letting me be part, and learn, from this excellent course.

por Rama S C

Jul 25, 2019

Being a beginner in Digital Marketing, I felt this course very interesting and easy to understand. Dr. Aric Rindfleisch's teaching is well organized and the videos were clearly presented, and thus helped me to clearly understand the fundamentals of this course. The course further motivated and helped boost my interest in this subject.

por Debbie M

Apr 14, 2019

I like the course and I think it is a course that you really need to think and be creative on the marketing strategy. I really like those case studies in the real world that you see different business try to do something to fulfill the world of digital marketing. It is an easy course for the beginner to understand the marketing world

por PATRICK B

May 27, 2020

With less knowledge with the trend in Digital Marketing, This course has opened so much doors for me and a brand new perspective in life. I have learned so many new things (compared when I took Marketing courses back in 2002). I am planning to complete all six course affiliated to this and hoping to apply for the I-MBA down the road.

por Srohit R

May 06, 2020

It is a very helpful course.

I would encourage people from the Marketing background to please take this course to enhance your knowledge further. The Professor who taught the course is just exceptional. His way of teaching, examples and case studies made it more easy for me to learn and progress.

Keep Learning.

All the best to everyone.

por Mangiza P

Feb 25, 2018

Great course. I learnt a lot on implications of digital on the 4ps. Though I work in a more traditional marketing function, with a product that will probably continue to be distributed using conventional channels (cement), I see some lessons I can take back to the office as we all try to use the power of digital that is now with us.

por Gopakumar V S

Sep 08, 2017

I'm very excited completing each module in this course. Very useful, interesting, more over exciting topics. I don't have words to say about the course but really valuable and about assignment each peer should have the basic idea about the topic to go forward next level. So I really enjoyed the course and to complete to more module.

por Norma C P P

Jul 28, 2017

It was an incredible introduction to the world of marketing Im a chemical and safety engineer but I am looking new horizons. I think this is a new opportunity for my professional carrier. Aric congratulations, it is not only to know about it but let us understand thats what matter. Im enthusiastic with this course :) , Best Rgs,

por Naairah S

Jun 27, 2020

This was quite an introductory inclusive course with up-to-date digital practises in the current market. The instructions for the assignments are specific and easy to understand and grade. The assignments also provide hands-on experience with the topics taught in the module.

Great thanks to the University, Instructor, and Coursera.

por Majid S

Jul 26, 2020

Great course - easy to follow and a great insight intro into digital marketing. Very modern with interesting examples of how well known companies have marketed their products and services. A very understandable, interactive and practical approach that I can apply to the foundations of my digital marketing practices going forward.

por Adel Z

Jul 29, 2019

This was one of the best course I've ever taken on Coursera! I love how Professor Rindfleisch is dedicated to his work and made everything so entertaining and educational at the same time. I also must note the perfect structure of lessons, assignments, and projects. Thanks a lot to everyone who was involved in making this course.

por Raghuraman

Dec 17, 2019

A wonderful course to kickstart my Digital Marketing specialization.A course with Interactive lectures along with resourceful reading materials. Not to forget, an excellent work by professor Aric Rindfleisch. A big thanks to the Coursera and University of Illinois at Urbana champaign, for producing this wonderful content.

Regards

por Rustam I

Sep 13, 2015

I would like to express my gratitude to the Coursera and LMU .The course is done perfectly : not boring , interactive , quizes and excellent explanation in details by professor Tobias. I acquire a lot of knowledge from this course and I strongly believe that this course will expand not only by skills but also career perspective.

por Mette L

Jun 28, 2016

I think this is one of the best learning experiences I have had as a professional (adult). It's academically founded, but I don't get confounded. Its mix of short video lectures, pop quizzes, real life case studies and assignments is perfect for keeping my attention while ensuring that I actually learn and retain that learning.

por Nayeema K

Aug 19, 2020

Without any prior knowledge of digital marketing I enrolled myself in this course.I thoroughly enjoyed learning and this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts.Our INSTRUCTOR was amazing and did a great job.Definitely worth it.Thanks Coursera and University of Illinois for affording us with such an opportunity.

por Diksha B

May 20, 2020

This was my first ever course on Digital Marketing. The contents of the course are so well explained and easy to understand for the beginners.The tasks are easy and very much enjoyable to complete. All thanks to the facilitators for creating such a great module. It is definitely added value inputs in my academics. Thank You.

por Vanessa S

Dec 26, 2016

Excellent course! I really enjoyed every topic and lesson which gave me a good foundation into the world of digital marketing. My only critique is that the professor have input on grading our exercises or at least adding comments to our work. I value his input more over the other students to determine how well I am doing.

por Frank V

Jun 27, 2017

The faculty is knowledgeable and is good at explaining the concepts.

The material is relevant, just at the level that I expected, not extra-deep and confusing, but approachable and touching the all the fundamentals.

It also covers the changes that the digital tools have brought to Marketing.

I definitely recommend this course.

por Leonardo H

May 07, 2020

Coursera and Illinois together have made an incredible partnership, the platform is very organized and intelligent, but the best of it is the effort that Illinois put to delivery the best of its content, I have learned a lot in this module, and certainly, I feel like I to want to learn more.

Thank you Coursera and ILLINOIS

por Giuseppe L

May 03, 2020

I really enjoyed doing this course, I learned a lot through each of its modules and its Case Studies. Professor Aric Rindfleisch made each lesson of this course very interesting, easy to understand, full of content and with great examples. I definitely recommend this course!

Thank you University of Illinois and Coursera!

por Akbar Q

May 22, 2020

This course is necessary in today's time when the world is moving towards digitalization. For me as a Commerce student, this course helped me in understanding the various necessary aspects of Marketing in a digital world. I would recommend this course to very student who wants to learn about the modern way of marketing.

por GUADALUPE O C

Nov 11, 2018

EL CURSO TIENE OTRA DIMENSIÓN A LA QUE ESPERABA, MU GUSTO MUCHO Y APRENDÍ TAMBIÉN MUCHO, HOY TENGO UN CONCEPTO MEJOR Y DIFERENTE SOBRE ESTE TEMA DE LA MERCADOTECNIA QUE NO ES MI CAMPO DE TRABAJO MAS SIN EN CAMBIO LO HE ADOPTADO Y ME GUSTA, ESPERO SEGUIR APRENDIENDO MAS.

GRACIAS A TODOS LOS QUE HACEN POSIBLE ESTOS CURSOS.

por BHUVANA D

Sep 17, 2020

An easy way to do this is to use the sentence structure, “When you [action],” or “Your performance on [project],” rather than using sentences that start with “You are.” A constructive feedback example about behavior is, “When you talk over Pam in the meetings, you're making the women on the team feel less comfortable

por Santiago G

Sep 27, 2020

Great course! Wonderful overview with the perfect mix between theory, examples and trends! Awesome professor too! Aric makes an amazing job creating a cool, laid-back atmosphere but combines it with thorough knowledge about Marketing, academic insights and digital trends arising in this new era. Totally recommended!