Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,966 classificações
1,678 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Walquiria C d O

Mar 31, 2016

This is a great stuctured course wich the professor gives us tool to comprehend easyly the content given. It made a huge impact on my academical progress.

por Guilherme S

Oct 04, 2015

Great

por Alex G

Feb 07, 2016

Excellent introduction to digital marketing that exceeded my expectations.

por Manas M

Oct 27, 2016

-

por Ayush S

Jun 25, 2016

-

por Maximus M A

Apr 30, 2018

Great course! A lot of good topics and learning material.

por Yeung P K

Sep 04, 2016

Like it for it is useful and valuable to enrich my knowledge on marketing in a digital world.

por Rupa P

Oct 04, 2016

Current, entertaining and enlightening

por Hamza H

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent course. Extremely educational and informative. Thank you for sharing, wish the team all the very best.

por Santiago M O

Aug 18, 2015

For me is amazing, I learn a lot of new concepts about all the Marketing mix. And I am really proud know to work with all this refreshing concepts.

por Sijon T

Sep 24, 2016

Awesome!

por hubert k

May 11, 2016

perfect a very good class

por Catherine T

Sep 10, 2016

Great course! Good videos, the assignments are challenging and the concepts clear. Perfect :)

por Olesia A

Mar 01, 2016

Taking this course is all about fun. The professor tells about the cutting edge technologies in a digital world. I found it fascinating.

por Maria L A P

Jan 14, 2017

Great update on the marketing principles but with the digital reality.

por Ashley A

Sep 24, 2015

Great informative course to learning about marketing online! Aric is a engaging prof :) Thumbs Up!

por DANIEL T

Feb 29, 2016

Gives a very good undestanding of current mayor trends in Marketing in a Digital World

por Lawrence W

Jan 30, 2017

Good survey of the topic. A good foundation for the courses which follow.

por Qianyi h

May 15, 2017

wonderful course with great acdamic insight!

por ayman m f e

Jun 29, 2018

great course really with lots of updated information

por Umair

Aug 21, 2015

Great learning experience so far..

por Reynaldo V

Mar 11, 2016

Very educational course. This was my first MOOC course, and my first actual course on Coursera, and I'm impressed by the quality and programming. I've been in digital marketing for more than a decade, and I still learned important information about this field.

por BUI T M N

Jul 29, 2017

This course will help me....

por Sargam .

Jun 09, 2016

Decent course that explains recent shift in marketing mix. Its more on the theory side, not much on technical side.

por Guillermo M P

Sep 02, 2015

Excellent course. Specially the DBI part