Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,195 classificações
1,748 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1351 — 1375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Raquel L

Aug 30, 2017

It was great course, full of insights and good content. I just wished it would have been more updated. Overall, it was great starting the Specialization with this course.

por Satyajeet P

Jan 16, 2018

Professor Aric is quite lucid in explaining the concepts and ideas. This course is really helpful for those looking to build fundamental knowledge of Digital Marketing.

por Daria D

May 07, 2017

It's a great course with very interesting case studies and inputs, but most of them date of 2007 and I think they might be updated with the new researches of 2015-2017.

por Valerie H

Jan 20, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course because it is really based on "learning by doing" . I have enjoy the practical cases, although some of them are not applicable in Europe.

por Rebecca R

Dec 30, 2016

Really good course! I liked the structure, the materials, and most assignments. I felt like I gained valuable knowledge; this is a good introduction to marketing today!

por Calvin C

Oct 24, 2019

I like this course, it gave a preview to digital marketing. This course elaborate how digital era change 4Ps in Marketing mix. The case study presented were relatable

por John N

Nov 21, 2016

Very simple. Almost too simple. Fortunately, this seems to be an intro course, as the next courses in the specialization are much more specific with better content.

por Himanshu D

Sep 08, 2016

Wonderfully designed course. Great insights about co-creation, pwyw and other concepts. Thanks to the instructor for wonderful exercises. They were really relevant.

por NEHA M

Sep 18, 2019

Great course for people looking to know more about new digital tools and their uses in Marketing! Just to clarify, this course is different from Digital Marketing.

por amanda

Mar 09, 2016

The content is great and the professor is excelent to engage the audience.

The excercises are focused to the practise of theory presented during the videolectures.

por Mirela P

Mar 19, 2018

The information could have been more brief, you don't really need 7h per week in order to finish the assignments. Other that that the info is ok for a beginner.

por Latona O

Sep 23, 2018

This course was great and i enjoyed it but i noticed that my peers work are not recent, they have been posted since, some of them 2015 and I did not like this

por Priyanka R

Dec 08, 2017

A comprehensive & detailed introduction to the course giving out detailed guide to the 4Ps & implementation of digital marketing through the spectrum of 4Ps.

por James C W

Sep 20, 2016

This class certainly forced me to think about the future of marketing and traditional retail.

The peer reviewed grading system left something to be desired.

por Vesna P

Feb 01, 2019

I love the course but I don't like waiting for the other peers to finish assignments because it's slowing my pace and gets me out of the mood for learning

por Masrur R F

Jun 07, 2017

I think this course was more or less an introductory one. Though it had very innovative ideas, but more advanced concept inclusion would have been better.

por Virginia A

Jun 06, 2017

La parte a la que tienes acceso de forma gratuíta está muy bien, la pena es que no todos los videos tienen subtítulos en español pero se entienden bien.

por Jovi R

Jul 30, 2019

After taking the course I can appreciate the wealth of information provided and I am also grateful for the vocabulary that I have learned along the way.

por Keith K D

May 04, 2019

Very good course, having a degree in engineering I not much interest in marketing but I learned a lot Gave me an appreciation of Marketing as a subject.

por Sebastián Q

Sep 04, 2019

Great course and introduction to marketing. However, it would be 5 stars if the program and examples would be a little bit more updated to 2019 context

por Анатолий

Nov 22, 2016

Хочу сказать , что этот курс сильно повлиял на мои взгляды моего будущего, могу сказать , что если вас интересует интернет и маркетинг , то go for it

por Carlos M B d S

Jan 13, 2020

The course is quite good, but I think should you update your references and a few lessons as well. Some of them are dated from 2015 or before that.

por Daniel A

Jun 14, 2017

I did learn new concepts and ideas during the course, however some of the articles offered for study are quite old when it comes to internet years.

por Vlad O

May 02, 2017

The course is fascinating. Abundance of examples and cases studies makes it stand out. Definitely lots of insights and fresh thoughts on a topic.

por Sanket P

Oct 18, 2015

This is an excellent course which extends knowledge about the various marketing strategies that firm are adopting in this changing digital world.