Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,900 classificações
1,663 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1351 — 1375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Yashika D

Oct 07, 2016

very very useful n knowledgeable.

por shivani y

Sep 26, 2016

Nice Course to understand the nuances of new digital tools that will be the future of Marketing Field. As a Marketing Manager, this course has updated my knowledge in the changing digital paradigm.

por TRUONG D N

Jun 25, 2017

Great course with a lot of valuable knowledges!

por Mohit A

Oct 23, 2016

good course thanks coursera

por shubhita r

Oct 01, 2017

Amazing learning experience. Thank you so much for this course.

por Shivam K

Jun 28, 2016

Not a very difficult one. but you definitely learn a lot from peer assessment.

por Michael G

Jul 03, 2016

Really liked the flow of content and the instructor. Some content is dated (RedLaser) and makes one assignment clunky since it was based on that app. Since this course focuses on digital and the inherent speed-to-market the platform affords, one would expect more up-to-date/timely examples for current content/exercises. Aside from that, the course was engaging and informative. Thanks, Aric!

por vivek s

May 20, 2017

Thanks !

por peram s

Feb 11, 2017

It was a very good experience but the examples used should be current time and should not be outdated ones.

por Rossen R

Jun 25, 2017

Excellent course, although some of the content may be a bit outdated from 2014.

por Rebecca R

Dec 30, 2016

Really good course! I liked the structure, the materials, and most assignments. I felt like I gained valuable knowledge; this is a good introduction to marketing today!

por Olivia L

Jul 15, 2016

This was a very good introduction class to Digital Marketing.

por Hieu N

Jun 26, 2016

Easy to understand and participate!

por AASHRAY

May 12, 2018

Very nice course!

por asmi k

Aug 17, 2016

Excellent format of online education. Participative and top graded content

por stephanie s

Sep 28, 2016

The concepts are excellent, but I was a little taken back that the content examples, required reading and/or case studies were dated. Perhaps the best research and case studies are 4-5 years old. I thoroughly enjoyed reading them and learning from them. I guess the reason I didn't give the course 5 stars is because I expect at least one reading or case study pre module (ideally) to be published within the last 12 months. Overall it was really fun and informative and I will be taking more classes. All the best...Stephanie Schreurs

por LUIZ P P D S

Dec 14, 2016

Muito bom, esclarece, ensina, e tira dúvidas. Conteúdo de qualidade.

por Anu

Sep 06, 2016

Good content but would have preferred if it was more interactive. There is no way to discuss in detail and debate over a topic. I still have many questions unanswered and forum is very inactive. Wish there was a thread for each topic where people could just discuss their perspective. Overall good content but lack of interaction makes it incomplete in my opinion.

por Helena I C P

Dec 11, 2016

Excellent course in terms of content, but being evaluated by colleagues is very painful because there are always people too competitive and not at all friendly in the feed-back

por PRASHANT

Oct 19, 2016

REVIEW YOUR PEERS IS A INNOVATIVE IDEA.

por Virginia A

Jun 06, 2017

La parte a la que tienes acceso de forma gratuíta está muy bien, la pena es que no todos los videos tienen subtítulos en español pero se entienden bien.

por Raguraman S

Dec 09, 2016

The course covers the foundation of Marketing in Digital World. However, the course will be better if Mentors get involved more in the case study discussion and peer review

por Pooja L

Mar 15, 2018

I think this is a good course for any person who wants to understand the fundamentals of marketing. Each section was well divided and the modules were made interactive, interesting, engaging and were definitely good for time.

por Claudia K

Feb 21, 2017

I enjoyed the course a lot and will encourage executives (marketing or not) to consider opening their perspective about marketing and the digital works. I will ask that some practice examples be updated to revalidate the strength of some new concepts (digital marketing is STILL considered relatively new domain to MANY). It will also make the course close to participants with fresher examples.

por matheustorressilva@gmail.com

Nov 07, 2016

That's a excellent course for begginers, we learned how to inniciate in the Digital world and how to use it the best way. There is interesting read suggestion and cases studies that push you into the world.