Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,882 classificações
5,140 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

1301 — 1325 de 5,069 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Khushbu D

31 de Mar de 2021

This course helped me to know every small things about Digital Marketing and I think it will be great for my career.

por George G

12 de Nov de 2020

A great course that describes in a perfect way what is Digital Marketing and how can affect social life and economy.

por Sienna T N B

28 de Set de 2020

In a short span of time, I gather a new perspectives in the business. And I'll never perceive it the same way again.

por Daminabo k

10 de Ago de 2020

I enjoyed learning here so much, the instructor gave lessons in such a fun and understandable manner, I applaud him.

por Anirudh B

28 de Jun de 2020

Remarkable and Revolutionary

Thanks to professor for making the concepts so easy to comprehend

Will recommend to peer

por Nitin A

21 de Mai de 2020

Great course ,gain a vast amount of knowledge as a beginner. Course is full of facts ,research analysis, case study.

por Vladimir P

9 de Mai de 2020

This is one of the best professors in iMBA program. Well structured and thought through. Interesting custom content.

por Ammar S

6 de Mar de 2017

It's a great course with many examples from the real world and hands on experience in many cases , I've enjoyed it .

por Billings T

26 de Fev de 2016

Excellent introduction into Digital Marketing. Course covers the fundermentals with relevant examples and assignment

por Pedro L

13 de Jun de 2021

One of the best courses in Marketing, I'm looking forward to taking the next courses at the University of Illinois.

por Vishnu M D

8 de Mar de 2021

This was one of the best online course because I learned to many new thing from which I was untouched. Thank you :)

por Shefali S

6 de Nov de 2020

The instructor has used his own experience and his voice (Speaking Skills) was well-paced up for the online course.

por Sakshi P

19 de Ago de 2020

Being a Biology core student, this course helped me alot through clearing very basics to intermediate of marketing.

por Ambrose S

27 de Mai de 2020

The instructor of the course has a very good sense of teaching. And also the course is well developed and designed.

por Ekwe C B

10 de Mai de 2020

It was excellent, the exercises, the peer group assignments and the module quizzes.

All made a whole some work fun.

por Islom G

7 de Mai de 2020

Liked it so much. Thanks for giving an opportunity to participate in this course and acquire much useful knowledge.

por Tram P

14 de Dez de 2018

Thank lecturer so much for your interesting lesson that I found so clear knowledge of Marketing from cases of study

por Medina R L A

20 de Fev de 2018

Demasiado hermoso, para esas personas que realmente aman lo que hacemos...

Excelente Curso, temas muy simplificados.

por Javier C J

13 de Abr de 2017

Excelente curso, muy actualizado con las nuevas tendencias en el marketing, especialmente en el ecosistema digital!

por Ra`fat A

10 de Abr de 2017

I don`t usually 5 stars, but briefly speaking, if there are more stars I would give for sure, strongly recommended.

por Tumelo M

14 de Fev de 2017

This is a very good course, that provides you with relevant understanding of Digital Marketing. I have leant a lot.

por Sargam .

9 de Jun de 2016

Decent course that explains recent shift in marketing mix. Its more on the theory side, not much on technical side.

por Muhammad O

20 de Jan de 2021

Excellent learning and the course is designed to deliver great knowledge. I am happy after undertaking this course

por KARAM E A

9 de Set de 2020

Huge thanks to the professor, his way of delivering and communicating the course material is absolutely fantastic!

por L C G G

17 de Jul de 2020

I could learn the way to use digital platform in the marketing process and the course was a really interesting one