Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,053 classificações
5,187 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

1251 — 1275 de 5,119 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Moiz B

28 de Jun de 2020

The lecturer was very good - I really learned a lot. The best part was the engagement through the case study assignments.

por SURAJ S

26 de Jun de 2020

Good learning experience from COURSERA , wonderful online courses provide by COURSERA . Its increase knowledgeable of us.

por Rajat J

28 de Mar de 2020

This course really helps me to understand the 4P's of marketing mix in a digital platform it is a great course

thank you

por Amr O S

19 de Mar de 2020

Aric kept everything simple and each element was meaningful and clear I really enjoyed his style of presenting the course

por Rose A

8 de Mai de 2018

This course provides helpful information in understanding the changing world as it relates to sales/promotion strategies.

por Taher M

25 de Dez de 2017

excellent course. provides very good foundations for digital tools and marketing. satisfied and happy taking this course.

por Lakshita S

30 de Ago de 2020

My experience is amazing . I learned many things. I like to go case study which makes it interesting and some thing new.

por Deep J G

29 de Mai de 2020

Wonderfully explained with good examples and case study. Learning was a wholesome experience with hands-on assignments.

por Chelsea W

6 de Mai de 2020

Great course and lecturer.

Efficient and to the point, well laid out, points explained very well. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

por vinoth k

7 de Abr de 2020

Excellent Online course so far in my career. Case-based assignments and quizzes are some of the best features I can say.

por Ernest S

8 de Jun de 2019

I've learned so much from this course. I will continue with the marketing specialization program. Keep up the good work.

por Susana R R

8 de Fev de 2016

It was my first experience with Coursera and after it I'm addicted to continue learning. I highly recommend this course.

por CECILIA K B

13 de Jun de 2021

Very informative. To have an in depth look at the 4Ps in marketing and the way the digital revolution has changed them.

por Engles M

3 de Jan de 2021

highly recommended. The professor is very engaging and touches the latest topics highlighting interesting case studies.

por Leslie A T C

20 de Nov de 2020

Awesome Course! I did enjoy learning the Marketing in a Digital World Course. What a great online learning experience.!

por Suyash K

15 de Set de 2020

Prefer this course if your new in digital marketing. You gain the basics and important concept that you never heard of.

por meenakshi b

1 de Jul de 2020

Very excellent course help me to understand the complex business world how to help my digital tools revolution in world

por Christian K K

25 de Mai de 2020

It is a fantastic course. It makes us know about the latest marketing strategies and ideas. Thanks a lot to sir Aric.

por Ruqaiya h a s

20 de Mai de 2020

تعرفت على أهمية التسويق الرقمي وتعلمت ايضا كيف احلل الأشياء ا

وماهي الإيجابيات والسلبيات استخدام التسويق الالكتروني

por Mir M S H A

13 de Mai de 2020

I have learned a lot, this is an amazing course and focuses on the 4 key elements of marketing in a digital environment

por Alexander N

3 de Mai de 2020

Thought I knew a lot about digital marketing but learning the language was amazing. Best online course I've ever taken.

por Rajat N

18 de Abr de 2020

Thanks a lot Sir. I really enjoyed the courses and all the case study were very helpful. Thanks a lot for your efforts.

por HIMANSHU R K

3 de Abr de 2020

This course is very good and i have learnt many things and i enjoyed all the assignment which have been assigned to me.

por LE H T

14 de Mar de 2017

A highly interesting course with a big fully picture of how digital tools are revolutionzing marketing in modern world.

por Suresh K

18 de Fev de 2016

The course was very good. The instructor's way of teaching with real examples were practical and easily understandable.