Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,014 classificações
5,174 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1201 — 1225 de 5,106 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Matic V

1 de Nov de 2020

Great course, interesting information, the professor is easy to understand , his approach is great bestcourse on coursera yet

por Nazar Y

23 de Set de 2020

It was an interesting time during the course. Thanks a lot! I piked up a lot of information that I hadn't known about before.

por Nishith K

17 de Ago de 2020

This course has been very helpful for me to understand marketing strategies and evoked further interest in DIgital Marketing.

por Kendra L

26 de Jul de 2020

I never thought at almost 50 years old that I would go back to school, much less LOVE it. Thank you so much for this program!

por PRAMITH C R

19 de Jul de 2020

Very difficult course when compared to other course But it is very useful course and interesting.as wellas knowledge able one

por Leonardo R

25 de Mai de 2020

Great course, well structured. I loved it, I enjoyed doing the case of studies and learn a lot of new concepts that I didn't.

por Roel L

4 de Set de 2017

A great start into Digital Marketing. This course provided the right amount of learning material to digest on a weekly basis.

por MAURÍCIO J D S

23 de Abr de 2021

O curso é muito bom. Foi uma excelente experiência. Pretendo fazer outros cursos na universidade e conhecer presencialmente.

por Alina I

18 de Out de 2020

I learnt so much new from this course, I'm very grateful to the professor Aric Rindfleisch, it's been awesome! Thanks a lot!

por Rahul M

12 de Jun de 2020

After my MBA this is first time I had enjoyed learning so much. It really upgraded the knowledge and skill by practicing it.

por Dannie L T Y

29 de Mai de 2020

Very good course. Contemporary and all the reading materials are up-to-date. Excellent!!! I'd love to take your next course.

por Koushik K

22 de Mai de 2020

It was very effective. Thanks to the professor and the exercises. It really gave a sense of how things are done in real life

por RACHAEL E O

16 de Mai de 2020

Thankful to Aric Rindfleisch for his teachings that enabled me have the best time taking this course. It has been impactful.

por Michelle S

4 de Mai de 2020

As an introduction to Digital Marketing, this was a great course. I highly recommend it for anyone interested in this field.

por sandeep b

9 de Abr de 2020

Very interactive and fun to study . A great and engaging instructor and the group of peers. An overall package for learning.

por Mradul V

18 de Out de 2018

Cool course suitable for the contemporary world, not like university and text heavy courses and gives you a lot of new ideas

por Diego A

16 de Jul de 2017

Practical, hands on, and very friendly. Lot of clever and practical advice. A MUST DO intro to the digital world challenges.

por Roberta M

21 de Jun de 2017

Great intro course and engaging instructor. I really valued the hands-on projects, real-world examples and campus spotlight.

por NISHANT K

2 de Jun de 2021

The course connects it content with real life examples and hence it makes the students help understand the concepts clearly

por Halide V M

15 de Fev de 2021

I learned the basics of marketing in this course! I will for sure register for the other courses too. Amazing experience :)

por Fatima C

16 de Nov de 2020

Excelente, es una buena forma con este curso porder comenzar a comprender mejor como funciona el marketing a nivel digital.

por Kalatha E A

15 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course very intuitive and the professor was very calm, to the point and made you enjoy the course to its fullest!

por CHANDAN H S

10 de Nov de 2020

It was better experience , help full for the who cant do course for paid course this best I can tell , use this opportunity

por Jimmy T

1 de Nov de 2020

It was an amazing experience and this course was so wonderful that i would like to enroll an another course of this college

por nora s i a

28 de Out de 2020

A wonderful, realistic course that makes you feel that you have gained practical experience, not just an educational course