Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,808 classificações
1,646 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Georgios D T

Mar 11, 2019

Grande conteúdo, testando em paralelo ao conteúdo reforça a aprendizagem, o formato do curso é muito bom, obrigado Coursera pela oportunidade.

por Vishal A

Mar 11, 2019

I would recommend this course. From the start Professor Aric makes it a bit more than course. It is bit easy but still, its an informative one.

por Konapure A M

Mar 11, 2019

good

por Jorge R

Mar 10, 2019

Great introduction to the digital world and new technologies out there. It focuses on how to take advantage of these technologies in marketing strategies.

por AMALIA U

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing, excellent teacher and examples.

por İlayda H D

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you for everything! The lecturer was speaking clearly and quite funny. Also by interviewing with students and with the experts, it was really good for me to understand

por Prachi S

Mar 14, 2019

The Best!!

por Roger E

Mar 14, 2019

It's an excellent course!

por Diana T

Mar 15, 2019

It does not repeat the common wisdom you will find in the regular textbooks. The course seeks to introduce new trends especially in the digital context. Highly recommended, also for more experienced marketing specialists. The linked articles could be updated, but I really enjoyed all included materials and after finishing I definitely feel more competent.

por Ayush S

Mar 16, 2019

Really helped start me off!

por Akshay P

Mar 16, 2019

Very informative course. Great way to start your journey into world of digital marketing. Reference material gives deep understanding of the topics.

por Francis B

Mar 18, 2019

Great course!

por ozge

Mar 19, 2019

great course and excellent manner of telling

por tahir m

Mar 19, 2019

A nice platform for learners

por PRATIK B

Mar 20, 2019

best

por Anusha C

Jan 13, 2019

Very interesting, good faculty, fun way of gaining knowledge

por JAVIER D S

Dec 27, 2018

Thank you for the opportunity to study in this great platform, thanks Coursera, without your support, I could not access quality education, in my country it is difficult to access this type of support and you have given it to me, I hope to continue counting on your help economic to spread among my students the quality of universities like Illinois. Thank you.

por Ashish M S

Dec 14, 2018

Content is very impressive and updated. For those who want to do some in digital marketing this course will really help to improve strategy according to upcoming digital tools. Also knowlwdge about price comparision tools is very essential and new for me.

por Pham T T

Dec 14, 2018

Thank lecturer so much for your interesting lesson that I found so clear knowledge of Marketing from cases of study

por Amir B

Jan 14, 2019

This course encourages me to integrate more into digitalisation in my daily life. Also, this course allows me to have skills in digital marketing useful in professional life. I thank you for giving me this opportunity.

por Taimur K

Dec 28, 2018

Great course!

por Muhammad A R

Jan 15, 2019

A lot of things are learn from this course Marketing in a Digital World

por Abdoulie M

Dec 16, 2018

If you wonder how to market your product in a digital world, pricing strategy and tools, distribution in a digital and product promotion, this is the course for you.

por Ei M K

Dec 15, 2018

Very Interesting course and I am glad to learn new things.

por DO N M K

Dec 16, 2018

Thank you