Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,812 classificações
1,646 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Oluwatobi G

Dec 10, 2018

As a digital marketer, the course opened my eyes to the multi-faceted nature of Digital marketing. I saw how broad the industry is and it gave me a good footing to learn more.

por Ivana B

Dec 08, 2018

Interesting. Informative. Amazing.

por OGUNYALE A D

Dec 09, 2018

This course is impactino... Thanks to all facilitators.

por Nora F G M

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent course

por Rajita A J

Dec 11, 2018

It's an excellent course! Well drafted and explained. Professor Aric is amazing at teaching even the complex of concepts. Thoroughly enjoyed taking up this course.

por Ahmad B Y

Dec 13, 2018

This is an awesome course to understand recent marketing. good to know more details from other courses

por Subaash R

Dec 13, 2018

Very useful fro Marketing students as well as professional

por shubham s

Dec 12, 2018

it should be more technical oriented toward digital marketing rather then just the theoretical concepts

por Saeed M

Dec 25, 2018

I am thankful for such a practical course.

por Maheep

Jan 28, 2019

it is one of the best course i have studied yet and i feel really obliged to be a part of this course

por Samantha N M

Jan 02, 2019

Though the instructions were filmed several years back, the topics and discussions remain very relevant. The instructor is easy to listen to and follow, and provides effective follow up questions to the lessons.

por LUCAS R D S

Jan 30, 2019

O curso é muito bom, terminei ele em 01/2019 e acredito que mesmo o material não sendo tão recente, ainda tem um grande impacto no aprendizado

por nadia n

Feb 04, 2019

Love this!

por Pavithra S

Feb 05, 2019

I really enjoyed spending time in this course. I get to know so many new concepts. This course was more than amazing I should say. The syllabus and data was very informative. Interesting case studies, assignments that I admired a lot. Thank you coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn this course with financial aid. Finally thank you professor Aric for such enlightening classes.

por Maria S

Nov 22, 2018

very comprehensive study with case study to test the knowledge practically.

por David E

Nov 22, 2018

Excellent content and range of subjects covered. Very useful to better understand the marketing strategies to better target the Z and Y generation based on academic researches and practical examples and recommendations.

por Rishiraj K

Nov 24, 2018

Good Course enjoyed it!

por Eric S

Nov 26, 2018

Insightful and easy to grasp

por GUADALUPE O C

Nov 11, 2018

EL CURSO TIENE OTRA DIMENSIÓN A LA QUE ESPERABA, MU GUSTO MUCHO Y APRENDÍ TAMBIÉN MUCHO, HOY TENGO UN CONCEPTO MEJOR Y DIFERENTE SOBRE ESTE TEMA DE LA MERCADOTECNIA QUE NO ES MI CAMPO DE TRABAJO MAS SIN EN CAMBIO LO HE ADOPTADO Y ME GUSTA, ESPERO SEGUIR APRENDIENDO MAS.

GRACIAS A TODOS LOS QUE HACEN POSIBLE ESTOS CURSOS.

por Mehrdad k

Nov 29, 2018

great course. thanks for letting me to learn in here

por mark e

Jan 17, 2019

excellent course

por Claire M

Jan 17, 2019

I

por Debrajpaul

Jan 19, 2019

excellent course. content was useful and to the point.

por Anil P

Jan 19, 2019

A detailed review about the course in submitted in vote of thanks

por Rabochikh A V

Jan 18, 2019

The course was very productive and interesting, I recommend it to everyone!