Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,980 classificações
1,681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Debrajpaul

Jan 19, 2019

excellent course. content was useful and to the point.

por nadia n

Feb 04, 2019

Love this!

por Abdulai M

Dec 16, 2018

If you wonder how to market your product in a digital world, pricing strategy and tools, distribution in a digital and product promotion, this is the course for you.

por Ashish M S

Dec 14, 2018

Content is very impressive and updated. For those who want to do some in digital marketing this course will really help to improve strategy according to upcoming digital tools. Also knowlwdge about price comparision tools is very essential and new for me.

por Ei M K

Dec 15, 2018

Very Interesting course and I am glad to learn new things.

por DO N M K

Dec 16, 2018

Thank you

por Pham T T

Dec 14, 2018

Thank lecturer so much for your interesting lesson that I found so clear knowledge of Marketing from cases of study

por Samantha N M

Jan 02, 2019

Though the instructions were filmed several years back, the topics and discussions remain very relevant. The instructor is easy to listen to and follow, and provides effective follow up questions to the lessons.

por Poonam

Dec 18, 2018

Love the courses! Keep it up U of I

por Mina M

Dec 18, 2018

perfect course

por Jafiya A

Dec 19, 2018

A great content, easy to learn for beginners.

por kirsten v Z

Dec 17, 2018

I very much enjoyed it, great teacher!

por Chandra S

Jan 12, 2019

Thank you

por Mark G W

Feb 11, 2019

Great course. Well conceived and expertly delivered.

por Aung M H

Feb 11, 2019

This course is very effective

por Kristen B

Feb 11, 2019

Great class.

por Anthony T

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent introduction to digital marketing. As a novice, I found this course very informative and feel I am now equipped to apply the concepts in my own line of work as an entrepreneur. Thank you very much Professor, University of Illinois and Coursera.

por Panagiotis C

Feb 14, 2019

Really helpful and insightful!

por Yu-Yu,Ling

Feb 16, 2019

lots of updating course materials, and the teacher and his assistant are friendly. Peer-review makes me learn widely through other's response for additional knowledge !!!

por Rainã J M

Feb 26, 2019

Estou adorando os conteúdos

por Guillermo R P

Feb 26, 2019

good!

por Sol D L

Feb 27, 2019

Excellent course for Marketing beginners! I found its content very helpful and loved Professor Aric’s videos. I tried very seriously to absorb all the knowledge provided in order to take full advantage of it. I am looking forward to taking a deeper dive into all these concepts ahead in the rest of the courses and hopefully complete the specialization. Thanks Coursera and University of Illinois for sharing knowledge to the world!

por Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent class. I enjoyed each class. Each class has interactive quiz, research insights, supportive readings, poll questions. I got to learn a lot. Thanks Aric!

por Ayush R T

Feb 08, 2019

Learned many new things. Thanks to coursera's financial aid.

por Mirjana G

Feb 09, 2019

Great content! In this course you will find a lot of examples from the real business world combined with the professional knowledge that you will surely acquire here.