Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,712 classificações
5,078 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

4276 — 4300 de 5,009 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Raquel L

29 de Ago de 2017

It was great course, full of insights and good content. I just wished it would have been more updated. Overall, it was great starting the Specialization with this course.

por Aditya G

7 de Jun de 2020

This was a great course. It helped me a lot about the digital tools that we use in our daily life. The course is well designed and should be taken by Marketing students.

por Satyajeet P

16 de Jan de 2018

Professor Aric is quite lucid in explaining the concepts and ideas. This course is really helpful for those looking to build fundamental knowledge of Digital Marketing.

por Daria D

7 de Mai de 2017

It's a great course with very interesting case studies and inputs, but most of them date of 2007 and I think they might be updated with the new researches of 2015-2017.

por Valerie H

20 de Jan de 2017

I very much enjoyed the course because it is really based on "learning by doing" . I have enjoy the practical cases, although some of them are not applicable in Europe.

por Rebecca R

29 de Dez de 2016

Really good course! I liked the structure, the materials, and most assignments. I felt like I gained valuable knowledge; this is a good introduction to marketing today!

por Asmita K

19 de Jun de 2020

Extremely helpful course, got to learn a lot! But i was expecting some social media techniques, on how to advertise and make online business on instagram, facebook etc

por Calvin C

24 de Out de 2019

I like this course, it gave a preview to digital marketing. This course elaborate how digital era change 4Ps in Marketing mix. The case study presented were relatable

por Shubham K J

11 de Out de 2020

I have learnt so many new things, startegies that multiple organizations have used and implemented.

I have not got my Certificate yet. Can you please provide me one.

por John N

21 de Nov de 2016

Very simple. Almost too simple. Fortunately, this seems to be an intro course, as the next courses in the specialization are much more specific with better content.

por Himanshu D

8 de Set de 2016

Wonderfully designed course. Great insights about co-creation, pwyw and other concepts. Thanks to the instructor for wonderful exercises. They were really relevant.

por NEHA M

18 de Set de 2019

Great course for people looking to know more about new digital tools and their uses in Marketing! Just to clarify, this course is different from Digital Marketing.

por amanda

9 de Mar de 2016

The content is great and the professor is excelent to engage the audience.

The excercises are focused to the practise of theory presented during the videolectures.

por Tanisha S

2 de Fev de 2021

The course was extremely good from this course I had learn soo many new things .. but yet not I haven't received my certificate please send it as soon as possible

por Mirela P

19 de Mar de 2018

The information could have been more brief, you don't really need 7h per week in order to finish the assignments. Other that that the info is ok for a beginner.

por Santiago C Z

28 de Jun de 2020

Very good course. The content is very interesting, I would like it best if it included something more practical, if we had the chance to do something hands-on.

por Aniket M

14 de Abr de 2020

Course teaching is awesome. I like it very much. But plz don't give any personal opinion about any product nd stop showing the product by the advertising view.

por Latona O

23 de Set de 2018

This course was great and i enjoyed it but i noticed that my peers work are not recent, they have been posted since, some of them 2015 and I did not like this

por 20-22 S T

8 de Set de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world.

por Priyanka R

7 de Dez de 2017

A comprehensive & detailed introduction to the course giving out detailed guide to the 4Ps & implementation of digital marketing through the spectrum of 4Ps.

por shah i

9 de Jan de 2021

Excellent but coursera should help people in all over the world to understand easily your courses.they should include all kinds of language especially urdu.

por César A H M

30 de Mai de 2020

Gives a very good intro into digital marketing and the 4 base concepts of marketing while linking them into more detailed strategies and practices in each.

por ADARSH K S

13 de Mai de 2020

This course helped me in solidifying my fundamentals in the area of Digital Marketing....Thank you Coursera and Illinois University for your support ...

por James C W

20 de Set de 2016

This class certainly forced me to think about the future of marketing and traditional retail.

The peer reviewed grading system left something to be desired.

por Christian M N

29 de Set de 2020

Ce cours est d'une très grande importance pour une bonne compréhension de l'influence du Digital dans notre environnement.

Très bon cours, très attractif.