Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4251 — 4275 de 5,035 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Razanne

21 de Dez de 2020

By the title of this course, I had assumed I would learn more about how to market in the digital world. That was a mistake on my part, but other than that- it was very insightful and beneficial. Highly recommend :)

por SHREEDARSHAN

29 de Mar de 2020

Learnt a very good lesson's from the famous university of Illinois.Hope this provided me a very good foundation for my future studies.And also want to thank Coursera for offering a very good content to learn

por Shereen N

6 de Mar de 2016

Packed full of real world case studies and concepts! We had a very good idea of how to apply these concepts as well. There were also well-designed assignments to trigger our thinking and knowledge synthesis.

por Partha C

6 de Abr de 2017

A resourceful course to start learning Digital Marketing. Courses are aligned with well crafted weekly assignments and a pace to keep up with. Overall, I had a very learned & fun experience. Thank you team.

por matheustorressilva@gmail.com

7 de Nov de 2016

That's a excellent course for begginers, we learned how to inniciate in the Digital world and how to use it the best way. There is interesting read suggestion and cases studies that push you into the world.

por Monika A

21 de Fev de 2017

This course might look lengthy from the course outline but is rather easily digestible if you stick to a schedule. Do it anyway, it's worth your time if you are serious about a career in digital marketing.

por Ashutosh K

4 de Out de 2015

It an amazing start and i really admire Julie and Professor for putting so much of effort in creating the course in a super structured way , I taking the further modules since i liked the opening so much.

por Peter K

10 de Jan de 2020

Enjoyed and learned something that is already in use with my conversations with customers. One change I'd like to see is an update; specifically, I found the case studies relevant yet 5 to 10 years old.

por Heather O

6 de Nov de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It was well organized to meet and manage my schedule. Each Objective was well communicated by the Professor. Having the resource of the Discussion Forums was perfect.

por siddarth s

10 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. This helps me to know about the 4Ps and how it can be used by a firm to attain profit and also how digital tools and strategies play role in building the 4Ps for a firm.

por Sarah H

5 de Mai de 2017

Very informative, but I wish some of the videos and tools were more up-to-date. As we all know, Digital Marketing is constantly updating with new tactics, so even 2-3 years can make a big difference.

por Alessandra R

16 de Set de 2016

Valuable class for discovering high level digital trends impacting commerce. Detailed look at how digital is changing the marketing mix. Fairly complete overview. (Mostly geared toward B2C commerce.)

por Singur S

20 de Abr de 2021

This is a good course for people from any industry. Especially learning about how even 3 or 4 years ago successful digital tools require constant innovation to keep up with new trends of end users.

por mehran f

12 de Jun de 2020

Good course. Please reduce the length of the repetitive music in the beginning and at the end of each video; around 25 seconds waste of time on a short video. Overall, many thanks for these courses.

por shivani y

26 de Set de 2016

Nice Course to understand the nuances of new digital tools that will be the future of Marketing Field. As a Marketing Manager, this course has updated my knowledge in the changing digital paradigm.

por Sri D M

18 de Ago de 2016

I enjoyed doing this course. It lays out the basics in such a structured way that is easy to understand and apply even if a person has no background in marketing. It is a great foundation course.

por Carmen C

21 de Set de 2015

The course is a good introduction to the Specialization and the topic in general. It could be a bit more structured (like the courses that follow) but overall, as an introduction, it works.

por R K

31 de Out de 2020

I think i came to know new things from this course. which will help me in the future. Digital marketing has now become more popular than any other course. Thank you Illinois and Coursera.

por Siddharth S

1 de Ago de 2018

I liked the nature of assignments in addition to the actual coursework. The research and the effort I put in the assignments helped me get a better grip on marketing in a digital world.

por Taras H

24 de Out de 2016

Great course for general understanding of neuromarketing concept, tools, etc. But in a number of cases, proposed reading and some of the video content (eg. interviews) are too academic.

por Juan C C A

12 de Dez de 2020

Excelente curso! Me encanto! La unica que cosa que difiero es en algunos articulos que no se pueden acceder porque las paginas no lo permiten (pay to read), pero el resto... Excelente!

por Stephane L

7 de Dez de 2015

Hands on courses combining short theories and studies overview with practical examples and exercices.

It is a very good introduction of the impact of the digital world on the marketing.

por Gisela S

14 de Dez de 2019

Really enjoyable course with relatable case studies. Unfortunately, some of the cases refer to products/sites/tools that do not exist anymore, so it was tricky to fully research them.

por sneha s

11 de Dez de 2016

I believe this is a well rounded course that gives a detailed overview on digital marketing. Its mostly for awareness and building knowledge rather than acquiring a specialized skill.

por Pratik N D

27 de Ago de 2016

This was a highly insightful and relevant course for a marketing neophyte such as myself. Kudos to Professor Rindfleisch for explaining the subject matter with consummate perspicuity.