Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,474 classificações
4,989 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 4,897 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Laila C

30 de Dez de 2020

I am very impressed with the course materials and how it's backed up with latest academic research and well as latest real market case-studies. It makes it easy to apply the concepts to what we see happing in the world right now. I definitely learned a lot and recommend it.

por Pass J E

4 de Dez de 2020

This course was quite educative, informative and very significant in today's modern world of business. The Professor was outstanding and his presentations were made in simple, clear and concise language. I pray that I get an opportunity to apply what I learnt in real terms.

por Rishikesh B T

28 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course! Very well-paced, intuitive, easy-to-understand, with exciting case studies that involved application of the concepts taught. Moreover, Professor Rindfleisch is brilliant in his teaching methodology, making you want to learn more and more! A great experience!

por Albert K

15 de Abr de 2018

The course is excellent. It combines academic insightshands-on experience as well as up-to-date insights into resarch - all of this presented by a Professor with a deep understanding of the topic, presenting it in a very pleasant and motivating manner. You´ll be surprised !

por Elsa V

17 de Jul de 2020

Every topic is delivered concisely, clearly, and easily understood. The examples and cases provided are very relevant. Make lessons easier to understand and apply in analyzing each case. Each case makes me able to think critically to make solutions according to the theory.

por Ashna S N

26 de Mai de 2020

Even though I'm a marketing student, all the concepts in the course were new and informative. Prof. Aric did a GREAT job explaining all the concepts and making it fun to learn by giving so many good examples. Really enjoyed the course. 10/10 would recommend this course! :)

por Jiawen C

9 de Set de 2019

This course is very systematic and easy to understand with good pratices. But one thing I think can be improved is that this courses is a bit old and the materials are kinda old too, they are like from before 2008 and even 2001. It would be better to update some materials.

por Pane S C

15 de Ago de 2020

Thanksfully GOD for this moment ..

Special thanks to UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN for the lesson on coursera at marketing in a digital world. I get valuable lessons and experiences. Good luck with all those who contributed to the production of this material.

por Marc T R T

22 de Mar de 2020

This is my first ever online course in my whole life, and I must say, EACH SECOND I'VE TAKEN THIS COURSE WAS DEFINITLY WORTH IT! Thank you Coursera! Thank you U of I! And most of all, thank you to one of the best lecturers - Professor Aric Rindfleisch! Defintely THE BEST!

por D. N T

4 de Ago de 2019

Was a super interesting course accompanied with articles and videos. I highly suggest this to anyone who is willing to give up 1-2 hours, 3-5 days a week to keep their brain a bit active and learn something new. Was definitely worth it! Interesting subject matters too!

por Fábio I S d L

8 de Set de 2016

Muito bom. Recomendo para todo profissional que deseja atuar no mundo do marketing. Este curso ajuda a entender como as ferramentas digitais estão mudando os conceitos chave do marketing, bem como ditando novas regras na troca de experiência entre empresas e consumidores.

por Natalia A T M

29 de Jul de 2020

No sabía nada de Marketing, y en este curso no solo conocí las 4Ps del Marketing Mix, sino como aplicarlas en el entorno digital, nuevas tecnologías emergentes y hacer el análisis de casos de éxito o falla de empresas reales famosas como Gopro. Un curso 100% Recomendado.

por Andrew A K

19 de Jul de 2020

Wonderful course on Marketing in the Digital World. I enjoyed the journey and loved doing insightful case studies. The trainer was very elaborate in explaining the concepts and i thoroughly enjoyed doing the course. i sincerely recommend this course to the professionals.

por Vinayak M

31 de Mai de 2020

The course was very informative and helpful. Gained a lot of information about different companies and their strategies. It was really worth it. This course is really good. I suggest everyone to do this course to gain not just theoretical but practical knowledge as well.

por Jayesh L

7 de Ago de 2020

This was no doubt the best course I have ever done in my life. Thank you very much to Aric Rindfleisch Sir for his great and excellent teaching. He taught so good that too online, it is remarkable. I have acquired much knowledge on digital marketing. Thank you very much

por Nyatefe Y H

26 de Fev de 2021

This course is a life-saver and its what has given meaning to my life. I have developed skills already in the first specialization and am convinced to finish all the rest of the specializations. Am greatful to be a part of this trans formative course. Great instructor.

por Ritwik M

14 de Nov de 2020

No course has been more gripping than this one. I can proudly say that this course has been one of my best learning experiences. The amount of knowledge and exposure I've gained was simply phenomenal. Thank You Prof. Aric Rindfliesch for making this course so valuable.

por Devanshu S

2 de Jun de 2020

Great course!

this course s a must for anyone who would like to learn about digital marketing, the teacher gives several examples, the peer-graded assignments are great and involve playing games! writing on Wikipedia etc. trust me you will fall in love with this course!

por Afsheen H

31 de Ago de 2017

Marketing in the Digital World is a very interesting course, i have done my Master's in Marketing a decade ago so this course helped me fill the gap and i could catch up to what was happening in the digital space. New concepts and new perspective. Highly recommended !!

por Muralidhara M

29 de Set de 2020

Learned lots of new from here

User generated content

Pay want you want

Doppelganger Brands

3 D printing and its benefits and how its going to disrupt manfuacturing and placement of product and brands

Online shopping of any product as long as the customer trust the brand

por GAYANN R

13 de Mar de 2017

Excellent overview of how marketing has changed as a result of the digital world. I highly recommend this course as a great update for any marketing professional who has not updated their skills to understand the powerful impact of digital tools on the marketing mix.

por Gurpreet S

16 de Ago de 2016

Very good course . I would suggest everyone to take this course as it is very innovative with great ideas and case studies . Professor Aric has explained everything in detail about the current scenario of marketing and how the world is changing digitally . Thank You !

por Anna K G

21 de Fev de 2016

Amazing course! I have learned a lot about new disruptive technologies and innovation as addition to a digital marketing. I enjoyed greatly a practical side of the course. Well done and thank you Professor Aric and all the staff responsible for developing this course.

por Jillian G

16 de Set de 2020

I learned so much! I am new to marketing and this course has helped me learn new techniques and strategies to apply to my position at work. I am excited to implement the things I learned in my marketing campaigns. I am so happy I decided to start this specialization!

por Diana M

8 de Ago de 2020

I learned a lot about digital strategies, I thought it was going to be a very theoretical course on concepts but I was completely wrong. I came across a very current course, with interesting examples and exercises applied to everything that we are experiencing today.