Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
13,136 classificações
4,225 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

3576 — 3600 de 4,130 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Jessica R

11 de Fev de 2018

Learned great information! Wish that the course was more up to date though, these videos were filmed back in 2013...

por Anish S

10 de Jun de 2020

The course was really interesting and a great learning experience through it's hands on exercises and case studies.

por Suresh B

19 de Out de 2016

Overall the course was good, but some of the materials were not recent. i wish the most recent trends were included

por Eleonora C

26 de Set de 2020

It's an interesting course, where I had the possibilty to discover new topics about marketing in a digital world.

por Billur U

25 de Ago de 2020

It was a fruitful course reinforced with case studies. Some references at the end of the videos should be updated.

por Amal D

11 de Mai de 2020

Good course and helped a lot to gain knowledge in digital world and various companies which uses these techniques.

por Angela H

20 de Set de 2016

Great introductory course. There are bad audio and editing misses, but as a course itself was fun and interesting.

por Jennisha A

18 de Jul de 2020

Very insightful, I loved doing all the case study, they were really fun and made you want to do further research.

por Rocio F L

27 de Nov de 2017

Very interesting but I found it a bit basic. Anyway, it is a good introduction to the rest of the specialization.

por David D

13 de Mai de 2016

it helps me to know what are the latest advances in the digital world and how that change the marketing four p's

por Thaw Z Z

24 de Jul de 2020

This course was acknowledge me about how was traditional marketing transformed into digital and mixed together.

por Viviana G T

19 de Jan de 2020

Whilst the course is really interesting I think it should be updated to new examples and available information.

por Gaurav B

4 de Set de 2019

Great Faculty and the Course was Elaborated brilliantly especially the Various Case Studies.

Great Fun learning.

por HARSHIT M

7 de Mai de 2020

HELLO SIR |MAAM

IT WAS SO GOOD TO LEARN A LOT FROM THIS COURSE I SHOULD SUGGEST EACH AND EVERYOBE TO DO THIS .

por Marcelo L

9 de Out de 2016

Great value for money! You need this course if you want to upgrade your knowledge of the digital Marketing Mix

por James K

15 de Dez de 2017

Excellent course well delivered. There was a good balance between the lectures, readings and the assignments.

por Roselle K

16 de Ago de 2020

Interesting course with some important concepts. I felt the section on 3D printing was unnecessary though...

por peram s

11 de Fev de 2017

It was a very good experience but the examples used should be current time and should not be outdated ones.

por Romain V

9 de Fev de 2016

Very insightful class. Certainly would need an update on 3d printing as well as virtual reality development

por Kedar S

29 de Jun de 2020

useful and lots of things are there which we can learn from this course.case studies used where beneficial

por Lizelle W

18 de Abr de 2017

Very informative, interesting articles and great case studies. The combination learning works well for me!

por Mauricio R

20 de Mai de 2016

Good course, clear and easy to understand some exercises were outdated as red laser doesn't exist any more

por Shalini T

21 de Set de 2020

Being entirely new to marketing and studying everything for the first time and found it very interesting.

por Circe G

27 de Set de 2019

Great course to understand how digital tools have impacted the 4 Mktg P's through an overall perspective.

por Thonmoy C S

30 de Ago de 2020

I am really felling proud that I can complete this great course. The method of teaching is really great.