Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,988 classificações
1,684 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Luis E F C

Mar 14, 2016

Great starting course for novice studant.

por Greg

Jun 14, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was a great re-fresh of marketing principles brought current with the advance of digital influence.

por Daniel Á T v

Feb 08, 2016

This course is fantastic. The americans are objective, practical and all the things that we are learning have an effective application. Our schools and teachers in Brazil have a lot to learn about how to be pragmatic to focus the energy and time to provide solutions that can improve the life of our people.

por Anita K

Dec 01, 2015

I really liked this course. I am glad I chose this as my first online course.

por Sarah M

Oct 02, 2017

What a great class! I've been in marketing for 30 years and had several CMO jobs ... and I still learned a lot. It is a great course for mid term or experienced professionals to update their skills and bring their knowledge current. I'm excited to keep going through the courses in the specialization ...

por SINA T E

Aug 15, 2015

fantastic teacher

best educational web site

por Mostafa A M E

Apr 14, 2016

Very interesting course

por Greg C

Jun 03, 2017

Very interesting and practical, thank you!

por Okonkwo K

Sep 20, 2015

Great learning platform!

por Oula C

Mar 26, 2016

amazing course, I recommend

por SATHYANARAYANAN S

Nov 08, 2016

Excellent course with great real-life examples of emerging Digital Market

por nyinyizaw

Sep 24, 2017

good

por Angeliki A

Sep 24, 2016

Learnt so much! I would recommend this to everyone!

por Natalia M C

Sep 28, 2015

Great!!! clear and direct. Easy to understand for non native English speaks. Really interesting and not too much data, just enough so you can understand it.

por Alex G

Jun 04, 2018

Simply Great Course!

por Giulia G

Feb 29, 2016

I did not a lot about marketing in general, and even less about digital marketing. Having started a business with a friend, with an archaeological background, I felt like in the middle of a dark forest. This course is really well organized, the concepts are well explained and you have really the chance to understand the subject with case studies and assignments. I strongly suggest it!

por Erica B

Aug 07, 2015

Great course! I've been very satisfied with the topics treated and about the teaching model.

The exercises and the practical assignments have often been time consuming and this is why I found them effective and useful.

Thank you

por Sunitha G

Sep 01, 2017

A great learning experience. I gained a lot of insights on how to apply the 4 Ps of marketing in the digital world.The first of the courses in the specialisation,this course sets the tone for the remaining courses.The teaching methods are very simple and easy to apply.The assignments give us an opportunity to deeply delve into the subject and put forward our views.Would highly recommend to anybody who wants a greater understanding of using digital tools effectively in the marketing world.Thank you for providing me that opportunity.

por Ankita K

Feb 10, 2017

It is a wonderful course and i would highly recommend. I got exposed to many new concepts.

por Melvin G

Jun 24, 2018

A great course. I have learnt so much.

por Jennifer

Aug 26, 2015

Loved the content. The instructor was great. The assignments were interesting and beneficial. I feel like I learnt a lot. The only aspect I didn't like was the "view from the quad" section. I quality wasn't great, and I didn't learn any new insights. Plus they always had the same 4 people they were interviewing so not a great sample size.

por Mary N

Aug 28, 2015

Very helpfull. It explains clearly how the digital world is chansing and the effects on marketing mix (product, promotion, placement and price).

por Maria G

Feb 16, 2017

Muy buena forma de estructurar el curso. Requiere trabajo, pero es la mejor manera de aprender los conceptos

por ANDREA A

Jul 30, 2016

Loved the course. It not only fulfilled my expectations, it actually was much more than what I was expecting. The course is very well structured and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I definitely recommend anyone who is interested in digital marketing to enrol in the whole specialisation.

por Mahmoud S M

Feb 07, 2016

Amazing Course , full of innovative idea .