Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,812 classificações
1,646 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Eric B

Nov 16, 2016

Great holistic view of the past, present, and future of online marketing.

por Preeti D

Feb 24, 2016

amazing !

por Apurva P

Sep 15, 2016

Superb Course

por shivani

May 14, 2017

This is a very insightful and engaging course ,unlike other courses one may find on Digital marketing which focus on social media,this focuses on the power of digital route and not just medium.

Found the Professor Aric Rindfleisch very very dedicated and structured in the classes conducted.

I am extremely thankful to have attended this class.

Thanks !

Shivani

por Marco d C A L S

Aug 07, 2017

V

por Andreea G

Oct 09, 2016

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was informative, interesting and I really liked its format. Every module has a series of reading references, besides the videos on the specific topic, so one can also do some additional reading to better understand the topic. Additionally, there are discussions with campus students or professors, that address the subject from another perspective.

por Iuliia P

Mar 15, 2016

Very useful and exciting course.

por Arvy S

Feb 12, 2016

I loved the class. especially the real world example.

por Conrad A

Dec 22, 2017

I learnt many new and interesting things in this Course. Thank You Coursera and thank you Professor Aric and team.

por kailash r g

Mar 18, 2016

Excellent course in terms of knowledge and forming a base for digital marketing.

por Andreas v d H

Feb 23, 2016

Very comprehensive, well structured, and highly relevant.

por Marcos D B

Apr 28, 2016

Great course!

por Lia P P

Jan 06, 2016

Conteúdo extremamente importante para os profissionais de marketing.

Didática excelente !!!

por Melanie D

May 24, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot from prof Aric.

por Marina M

Nov 23, 2017

this course gave me basic knowledge from marketing and showed them on digital world. I like example and practice task that were in this course.

por Gustavo P

Feb 20, 2017

Great course, I liked the way each lecture is presented (general overview of each concept; academic insights; practical recommendations) and having a deep and thorough look at how "digital" is impacting "marketing" is so important that is usually overlooked. People just move to specific metrics and practices, but such a revolutionizing way of dealing with marketing deserves this broad and deep look so one can fully comprehend what is going on.

por HAMADA S R S

Nov 28, 2016

awesome

por Marcos M

Jun 21, 2017

Great module! It is really fract based and the real examples are very good! Lot's of leanings. Thank you for that!

por Andrii A

Sep 27, 2015

I definitely like this course because: fresh information, great examples, interesting cases and cool teacher!

por Akshay

Jul 31, 2017

Its a really good course to understanding the basics of digital marketing and loved the format of learning showcased here.

por Carolina R

Jun 18, 2016

Good key concepts

por Alex C

Jan 03, 2017

Great course!!!

por JIMMY O

Apr 06, 2017

very eye opening regarding marketing in a digital age

por Manjot S

Mar 07, 2017

Awesome course

por Rodolfo G U

Sep 12, 2016

Excellent option for those with no preview experience on marketing. Really enjoyed the content and found it very useful for my professional life