Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
11,946 classificações
3,819 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS

Jun 24, 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 3,743 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Amit G

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent Program. Program explained some of the key concepts of Marketing in Digital environment very well, in simple to understand language. Special mention for Professor Aric Rindfleisch, he explained all concepts very Beautifully, he was one of my key reasons I was able to complete the program!!

por Konark P

Apr 23, 2020

The course is nicely structured and faculty has good way of teaching. I really liked all the cases and examples. I loved case assignments which helped me to gain understanding through real world examples. Overall this is a must course for any marketeers not necessary working for digital marketing.

por Nourhan M

Apr 10, 2017

Well firstly i want to say that i am very grateful to have this great course with an excellent instructor as professor Aric Rindfleisch. he made me more passionate about marketing. i wish him more success and best of luck. And finally would love to thank my peers for supporting me in this course.

por Yang-Hsi T

Nov 08, 2015

Great course, as a trained scientist in drug discovery, marketing is something that I have never study before; however, Aric has made this course simple and all materials are easy to understand. Definitely will recommend this course to anyokne who is interested in knowing how 4Ps work in reality.

por Surya

Aug 23, 2020

Aric Rindfleisch has been really great at compiling this course and explaining it in the simplest way possible. All the technicalities are explained in a very easy to understand manner. Even though I have just started with my MBA, I was still able to go through it, without any hiccups.

GREAT WORK

por Simran W

May 16, 2020

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses .I learn a lot from this course.

por FU D

Jun 07, 2018

This is a rewarding course which enlightens me about the impact of digital tools on marketing nowadays and I am inspired by the ideas like crowdsourcing and pay what you want. As a marketer myself, I think I may can apply those what I have learnt through this course in the real business world.

por Snehal S

Feb 18, 2018

Marketing in a Digital World is a wonderful course for students intending to begin their career in Marketing. It teaches the basics of Digital Marketing, easy for a layman with no experience to understand. I enjoyed solving the practical case studies as it gave insights of real corporate life.

por Amol C

Sep 06, 2020

Loved the course, and specially the teacher Sir Aric. No one teaches the way he does. Absolutely love his teaching techniques. This course not only enhances my skills but also opens new opportunities for me. Since I am an engineering student this course helps me dive into the commerce sector.

por Carolina V D

Aug 10, 2020

This course exceeded my expectations. It covered all main areas of Marketing in the digital world we live in with real life examples and recommendations. The case studies were very insightful and I learnt a lot from them and how to apply the strategies in order to succeed amongst competitors.

por Chaitanya L

Jun 11, 2020

The course was really good! I enjoyed how he taught things without making it too boring, he was funny at times which made me chuckle and made me more engaged! Also, the peer-based assignment was something I didn't see (probably cause I didn't see online courses much) so yes it was innovative.

por RAHUL A S

Jun 19, 2020

MARKETING IN DIGITAL WORLD course gave me a wide view of how traditional market works and how marketing could be extended digitally. it was a great course. i got to learn some strategies of marketing which would be really helpful in my carrier development. THANK YOU COURSERA for the course

por Asala Y Z A

Sep 22, 2020

I LOVED THIS COURSE! the way it's presented , the genuine campus tours and how this course has introduced me to many different new things i never heard of. It helped think like a marketer through their engaging assignments and i totally view the digital world in a new fresh perspective now.

por Esther k

Sep 11, 2020

This course gives you an overview of how digitalization has impacted the marketing mix. Working in retail this really provided me with usefull insights. Great practice examples and assignments, that challenge your creativity. The teacher clearly enjoys his job and I've enjoyed this course!

por Mohammad S A

Aug 31, 2020

Collection of update information and the updated awareness of the instructor on the subject matter has made this course excellent. I enjoyed my time learning new information during the "Marketing in a digital world" course. Looking forward to using these information in my upcoming projects.

por Felipe S Z

Nov 21, 2019

Excellent course! Besides to the content being very good, knowledge exchange analyzing peer work around the world brings a broader view of marketing. Different analyzes, different points of view make you think more about other cultures and how to relate a product / service around the world.

por Paulina H H

May 29, 2020

It was an amazing course!! I really enjoyed it because the professor is really experienced, shares a lot of insightful ideas, chooses really well the cases and the material seen. I really understood the bases of Digital Marketing and I am willing to continue learning more about this topic.

por Catherine N a K

Mar 12, 2018

This course opened up my mind! I am inspired to keep reading about the advancements in the digital world, so as make my own innovations and stay relevant in this fast changing digital world. I can't wait to take the rest of the courses in this Specialization. Thank you Aric and Classmates!

por Ahmed S K

Aug 06, 2020

At first, I wasn't expecting much from this course rather than just stating the obvious stuff that's common to everyone.

I was astonished by the amount of useful content this course has provided alongside the case study assignments, which helped me to change the way I approach things.

10/10

por Jui-Ting Y

Mar 11, 2018

Recommend to take this course because the contents are prepared detailed and well. There are also some videos for interviewing the students in the campus to let us know more polls in the reality. Interesting to learn with many case studies and make us absorb more quickly and not too dull.

por Maria A G G

May 20, 2020

This course is super dynamic, no way to get bored. Also, my husband did it 6 months ago, then I started it 2 months later and it was already updated. Now that I redid the whole thing and finished it already included covid 19 in the cases. Its an amazing job they do to keep it up to date.

por Amna S

May 06, 2020

The course is very well explained in simple English. The use of modern digital marketing like lego ,GoPro and Tesla have made this course enjoyable and the made it easier to understand. The course is self paced and will help to develop certain set of skills so that's definitely worth it.

por Carolina

May 15, 2017

I loved this course, proffesor Aric is a great professor, uses actual cases and is very understandable.

The class is dynamic, I enjoyed it and learned a lot of things I did not know existed as a concept. It has been a huge input and a good addition to my career.

I recommend it very much.

por ANSHU G

May 18, 2020

well, First of all I would like to thanks my virtual mentor/instructor for introducing me with new concept at least for me, now, i only completed the course but i am looking forward to apply these concepts on my very own small startup to gain potential customers and a positive feedback.

por Florina M

Jul 01, 2020

I would recommend anyone to take this course. It does not matter if you are a beginner or you want to refresh your knowledge, because the explanations and examples offered about the 4 Ps of Marketing are essential if you are going to build a path to the new world of digital marketing.