Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,812 classificações
1,646 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Marina M

Nov 23, 2017

this course gave me basic knowledge from marketing and showed them on digital world. I like example and practice task that were in this course.

por Gustavo P

Feb 20, 2017

Great course, I liked the way each lecture is presented (general overview of each concept; academic insights; practical recommendations) and having a deep and thorough look at how "digital" is impacting "marketing" is so important that is usually overlooked. People just move to specific metrics and practices, but such a revolutionizing way of dealing with marketing deserves this broad and deep look so one can fully comprehend what is going on.

por Tahnee

Jun 02, 2017

Despite I couldn't complete all the course assesments because I can't afford that now, I really enjoyed all the lessons and I'm very happy with my increase knowledge about 4P's of marketing with a new perspective. This was very usefull to pay attention at new paths to make business trough the collaborative digital community.

Congratullations for the excelent work!

por Arvy S

Feb 12, 2016

I loved the class. especially the real world example.

por kailash r g

Mar 18, 2016

Excellent course in terms of knowledge and forming a base for digital marketing.

por Lia P P

Jan 06, 2016

Conteúdo extremamente importante para os profissionais de marketing.

Didática excelente !!!

por shivani

May 14, 2017

This is a very insightful and engaging course ,unlike other courses one may find on Digital marketing which focus on social media,this focuses on the power of digital route and not just medium.

Found the Professor Aric Rindfleisch very very dedicated and structured in the classes conducted.

I am extremely thankful to have attended this class.

Thanks !

Shivani

por Conrad A

Dec 22, 2017

I learnt many new and interesting things in this Course. Thank You Coursera and thank you Professor Aric and team.

por ankur s

Jun 26, 2016

EXCELLENT

por Mialy A

May 03, 2017

so interesting helping me to improve my basis

por Peter J S

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent course. The exercises are practical and illustrates very well the concepts being taught. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to stay relevant in their marketing jobs.

por Paras J

Feb 07, 2016

This first course i was pretty awesome, very insightful yet entertaining at the same time.

por Albert W A

Sep 27, 2017

This course is great for all persons interested in a career in Marketing as it provides a deep insight of the new Paradigm in marketing.

por Ritesh G

Aug 09, 2017

I am glad I decided to go ahead with this course. I believe the concepts taught here will really come in handy. The ease and pace of the learning is just amazing. Great job by the team putting this together!

por Sunday C J

Sep 25, 2017

Great course with some good eye opening real world example and case study.

por KYRIAKOS M

Sep 27, 2016

Excellent intorduction to Digital Marketing. All the elements studied were more than interesting and essential. Looking forward for the other courses!

por Rodolfo G U

Sep 12, 2016

Excellent option for those with no preview experience on marketing. Really enjoyed the content and found it very useful for my professional life

por Lubomir L F

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, excellent lecturing

por Magda G C V

Oct 23, 2016

A course that brings a lot of up-to-date knowledge with a practical, interactive and entertaining methodology. It motivates you as a professional to look at the 4Ps of the marketing mix from a world digital perspective, analyzing case studies that use digital tools and technology to find new solutions for businesses in a new era where consumers take more active roles in pricing, promotion, placing and even co-creation of products.

por Daniel D

Feb 01, 2016

Ótimo curso. Congratulations Coursera.

por Priscilla H

Sep 12, 2016

very informative

por Dr. A B

May 07, 2017

This course is a must do if you want to have your basics right for Marketing in Digital World. The content and assessment are structured and informative.

por PRAVESH S

Jul 25, 2017

The course was great and provided exposure to a lot of new ideas & concepts and application in the real world.

More importantly, it was the best structured course I have ever had a chance to undergo on Coursera, the material has been extremely well thought out.

por Luis R O C

Aug 25, 2015

It really great!

por Shuba D

Feb 23, 2016

excellent start to a specialization.