Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,988 classificações
1,684 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por HAMADA S R S

Nov 28, 2016

awesome

por Marcos M

Jun 21, 2017

Great module! It is really fract based and the real examples are very good! Lot's of leanings. Thank you for that!

por Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

The best course of Marketing I took in my life!!!

por Alex P M

Dec 15, 2016

Muy buen curso, el contenido es muy practico y amplia los conceptos de marketing tradicional.

por Karan R

Jan 11, 2016

It was a pleasure learning the course. Such vivid daily life examples to completely understand the topic. The assignments are a joy to do as well.

por Jayant S

Sep 29, 2016

As it is an introductory course, one would not expect an in depth coverage and considering the fact that the course would have had students with varying levels of prior knowledge/experience, it was a good course. If you are already into marketing, it gives you an opportunity to re-visit the basics and presents interesting case studies. If you have no background in Digital Marketing, this is one of the best places to get started. Looking forward to course 2 of the specialization. A big Thank You to professor Aric and his assistant. Happy Learning!

por Dmytro S

Sep 28, 2016

Awesome course. I've learned a lot about colaborative marketing.

por Catherine G

Sep 19, 2015

Love it! Class really in-tune with our time. Great teacher. Simple language, clear messages. Straight to the point examples. Easy take-aways that I can actually re-use the next day (vs usually academic and highly complex learnings from other marketing classes).

por 王琳琳

Mar 26, 2016

very infomative and innovative. Thanks everyone who have contributed in making this course successful!

por Abhishek S

Oct 23, 2017

It is a good foundation for Digital Marketing

por Roberto E A A

Aug 29, 2015

Best course series I've taken on Coursera!

por Kathy M

Dec 23, 2015

This was a good course. I really like the instructor. I think he gives good examples and practical assignments to demonstrate the principles in the course.

por Enrico F

Apr 25, 2016

Great Course, convinced me to follow the whole Specialization!

por Rocío O R

Nov 24, 2016

Great course, the content is well structured and explained and always go with examples what helps you better understand the lessons.

por mohamed T a m

Feb 18, 2017

Great experince and material, I really enjoyed it.

por Muhammad Z K

Jun 20, 2016

This an excellent initiative and a life changing learning for people like me who want change in their lives through better learning and

por Mirela A

Aug 31, 2015

v

por Atul D

May 22, 2017

This is very good course and provides you with details on 4 Ps. Assignments are fun and

por Omar J

Jan 16, 2018

Great course! It has been a great joy to being in here. I learnt very good tools in this world of Digital Marketing. Professor Aric is very accurate in his comments and his scope of this course. Thank you,

por DongHyeonAndrewYi

Feb 22, 2016

totally helpful .

por Albert K

Apr 15, 2018

The course is excellent. It combines academic insightshands-on experience as well as up-to-date insights into resarch - all of this presented by a Professor with a deep understanding of the topic, presenting it in a very pleasant and motivating manner. You´ll be surprised !

por Gayatri C

Mar 01, 2017

Enjoyed learning about Digital Marketing.

por Melissa R

Sep 15, 2015

This is a great course, very insightful!!

por James-Anthony G

Nov 13, 2015

Prof. Griffiths is outstanding! You inspired me each and every week, even when the topic weren't on my 'most desidered' list. You are information and entertaining, thank you! Thank you for your brilliant knowledge in this field and encouraging me each and every week. I look forward to International Organization Management, any idea when this may be?

por Ashutosh K M

Mar 28, 2016

This course is requirement of time.