Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Principles da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.4
estrelas
2,679 classificações

Sobre o curso

The Digital Revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of marketing communications, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment. You will be able to: - Examine marketing as a process of highly strategic communication - Understand the impacts of digital media and information technologies on communication and marketing - Develop a conceptual understanding of several digital marketing strategies - Consider the rise of exciting new technologies, such as AI, Internet of Things, and Mix Reality, as new tools for digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

SK

1 de set de 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

29 de ago de 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 636 Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Principles

por Andile N K

6 de out de 2019

Great course! I liked the structure of the modules and the assessments! My only request is that the content is updated to include recent data and statistics.

por Monica S

4 de jan de 2019

I enjoyed and enriched my knowledge taking the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course on Coursera. I highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

por Emmanuel N K

11 de fev de 2021

Im grateful for the opportunity given me to study I must say that the journey demands intrinsic motivation and determination and at the end I feel happy.

por Hasanul E S

22 de jul de 2020

It was very amazing courses! I have learned many things of digital marketing that was very new for me. Honestly I would like to thanks to Coursera❤️

por Nadia P

25 de out de 2020

Thank you to Professor Yao and the Coursera Team. You made light work of topics in digital marketing that I was somewhat intimidated by. Cheers!

por Vibol M

17 de dez de 2017

more dive deep understanding in marketing in new age of technology. Very useful and important for me to understand about this kind of landscape.

por GARVIT G

15 de jun de 2020

got the knowledge of digital media and its components in this course and also got the brief knowledge of digital marketing and its strategies.

por Sambhav P R J

11 de fev de 2019

Its Just Amazing Course I Found To Be Very Helpful And Also Inspiring One I Would Recommend This Course To Any One With Interest In Marketing.

por Gustavo L

10 de mar de 2020

This course taught me valuable things i didnt knew before. It wasnt as practical or technical as i previously imagined but it opened my mind.

por Dana L

29 de jan de 2019

Great Course. Very interesting and helpful. The materials of the course are varied. Lectures include presentations, animations, interviews.

por Michael L H

4 de abr de 2017

Excellent course and outstanding instruction. I'm a little concerned, though, that the readings tend to be

several years old (or older).

por Watus E S

19 de jul de 2021

Comprehensive and informative, able to learn so much about the endless possibilities of mobile technology as a tool for free marketing

por Sourabh C

27 de mai de 2019

Very good course telling you about up coming's in the marketing filed elaborating the principles widely used in the field of marketing

por Omar M

19 de dez de 2016

Very recomended for those looking to strenghten skills and knowledge. Good for those that want to be up to date to marketing trends.

por Noor S

14 de ago de 2019

I have learned so much! The professor is amazing and can explain everything in an easy way and gets you excited about the material!

por Prashant J

5 de set de 2015

This course is awesome.All the lectures and modules are really easy to understand.Thank you to all who made it available for free.

por Fredrick O

1 de jul de 2018

The Landscape was quite an engaging lecture that ensured an excellent grasp of concepts learnt. I liked the lecturer's delivery

por Alankrita

12 de set de 2018

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

por Andrejs V

24 de fev de 2016

Excellent course! Very well explained and detailed. Overall, Digital Marketing channels are the most valuable course for me!

por Марина М

16 de fev de 2019

I like this course. It helps me to understand the main digital media. It gave me structured information about digital world.

por Hilmi S

13 de abr de 2017

This course has given me a good understanding about new landscape in marketing media, and marketing opportunities it brings.

por Vanya P

11 de set de 2020

Amazing! Informative, detailed, practical and applicable for real life practitioners. Highly recommended by me. Thank you!

por Dulce G

10 de set de 2020

Loved this module, I learned a lot out of it! Very interesting and an excellent conclusion on values for mobile marketing.

por Mario M

25 de jan de 2018

So good! i never thought i wold learn so much more!!

very current, updated, dinamic and easy to learn.

thank you coursera.

por Manisha A

11 de jul de 2017

Great course. Learnt a lot about the Digital marketing Landscape and its relevance in today's fast paced digital World.