Chevron Left
Voltar para Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1 da instituição Universidade de Shanghai Jiao Tong

4.8
35 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

"Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Intermediate Learners" is the first course of the MOOC specialization "Learn Intermediate Mandarin Chinese" created by Shanghai Jiao Tong University....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

por 毛云

Nov 22, 2018

视频制作精良,讲解清晰明了,非常有助于我学中文,非常喜欢!

por 叶小乖

Nov 22, 2018

讲解清楚,结构合理,学到很多!!

por Amanda

Nov 22, 2018

It's very helpful,l can learn a lot from it!

por ybzhangye

Nov 21, 2018

课程设置贴近生活,结构完整,老师们讲解清楚。很有收获!!

por whisper

Nov 23, 2018

Very good, can help me learn many Chinese characters.

por Sbria

Nov 23, 2018

Very good, I like this

por 贝克汉姆

Nov 23, 2018

收获很多!

por 猪猪侠

Nov 23, 2018

非常好的老师!!

por xiao

Nov 23, 2018

It can improve my Chinese, useful

por Lucy

Nov 23, 2018

great

por 赵小乖

Nov 23, 2018

优秀~

por Mike

Nov 23, 2018

very good

por 小猫丢丢

Nov 23, 2018

视频里的老师讲解得很好,里面的同学也都很好看,学到的汉语知识都很实用!

por robert s

Mar 05, 2019

The teacher is very pretty and has a sweet voice, so I look forward to returning to class. The guys speak with perfect enunciation. Firstly, the content is very practical and with realistic conversations. The combination of video, audio, text, and subtitles helps for comprehension. Just the right amount of repetition. And, thank you for some of the cultural interludes.

por Karen I

Sep 10, 2018

This 8s an excellent course in common places and events.

It is quite different interesting

por lalita

Oct 30, 2018

Awesome!!! I got drastically improved with my Mandarin! I like the clear pronunciation and enjoy the plot which plays an vital role in helping me to memorise the dialogue and practice new words and patterns.

por Stephan R

Nov 19, 2018

Dear Instructors and Coursera team,

after finishing the Beginner`s Course in Hello Chinese, I was excited to receive an E-mail announcing the Intermediate part course. The structure fits my learning needs, so I am totally content.

One star is missing in my rating. I do miss some more grammar practices, which are not dependent on the current lesson. To me, it would be very helpful to do more excercises, where I have to tranfer the new skills to unknown sentences. However, you cannot match the interests of all learners, so I consider it not as a major issue.

The parts in which Anna explains new grammar could be a little longer to help the knowledge to settle "deeper in the brain".

Overall great job with just minor flaws in my view! Thanks for offering the course!

Stephan

por Kelly P

May 14, 2019

This course was very helpful in continuing my Chinese studies. I loved the real life application of the lessons. The one thing I don't like is the peer review in order to pass the class. After doing this, it became clear to me that many people are on different levels in regards to their Chinese ability. I'm not sure a peer review is the best way to grade if someone did well in the class or not. Someone who has a very limited ability would find it difficult to properly grade someone with a much higher proficiency. It's very possible that people receive low scores due to others' lack of vocabulary, proper pronunciation, or grammar. While I think a peer review is okay, since I'm paying to complete the course, the least a professor could do is take the time to review my final submission and give me real feedback on what areas I need to improve in and what areas I'm strong in. That way I can know for sure that I'm receiving the grade I earned rather than a grade based off of another student's ability to understand.