Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
129 classificações
25 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Moving to the cloud creates numerous opportunities to start working in a new way and it empowers the workforce to better collaborate and innovate. But it’s also a big change. Sometimes the success of the change hinges not on the change itself, but on how it’s managed. This course will help people managers to understand some of the key challenges associated with cloud adoption, and provide them with a verified in-the-field framework that will assist them in supporting their teams on the change journey. By addressing the human factor of moving to the cloud, organizations increase their chances of realizing business objectives and investing in their future talent....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 25 Avaliações para o Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud

por SABARISH. S

17 de ago de 2020

I'm confused but finally is it clear

Thanking you

por Earl S

17 de mar de 2021

It was tricky to understand the way they used words that seemed to have more than one meaning, and place it into the specific category they were referring to. It's like Google has it's own culture which feels like Cloud change if a newer technology suddenly springs up one day. I guess the knowledge here is good for another 5 to 10 years. This seemed like a short course more geared towards upper management, which I am not yet but thanks.

por Uwe S

19 de mar de 2021

Really helpful to understand how to plan a cloud journey for a company. Got some ideas on top of the initiatives we have started already as a company. Now it's time to break it down on the team level.

por KRISHANU M

14 de set de 2020

It was a nice learning curve for me and I can say proudly that I am Google Certified. Thank You Coursera :)

por Ebrahim D

21 de jan de 2021

Google is the brain of computer worlds!

por Lester D D

14 de mar de 2021

Excellent course content and delivery!

por Connie O

22 de mar de 2021

Added to what I knew - good course

por Awadh K S

24 de mar de 2021

it is great learning plateform.

por Frank J

11 de mai de 2021

very well simplified and clear

por Sid K

30 de jun de 2021

Very informative and concise.

por Anna Y

1 de nov de 2020

It's awesome!

Thanks a lot.

por Jonathan P A

8 de jun de 2021

MUY FACIL LA EXPLICACION

por Robinson D L H

31 de dez de 2020

great course

por Itay J d S F

24 de nov de 2021

T​hank You!

por Gregory G J

22 de fev de 2021

Thumbs Up!

por Tory M

17 de jul de 2020

Amazing!

por PATRICK J

17 de ago de 2020

Good

por MARTELLA C C

14 de dez de 2021

5

por Nicholas C

27 de mai de 2021

Provided a good high level overview of areas related to business change although over simplified and some key areas missing (e.g. benefits realisation).

por Michael C

5 de out de 2020

Good overview with a focus on people. Didn't get into some of the other areas of the Google Cloud Adoption Framework.

por Sachin A

31 de mai de 2021

Short and simple course to understand basics about managing change when moving to cloud.

por T C N S

29 de set de 2020

Good

por Andrew D

22 de dez de 2020

The course raised many interesting, and ethical, questions on the definition of "good," behavior modification practices, and analysis of corporate goals. But the lack of interaction with other students did not provide the opportunity to explore these critical questions. Some form of online interaction would offer the chance for improvement.

por Chuck W

13 de ago de 2021

This course would be better positioned for users who not yet made the jump to the cloud, if you've already moved to the cloud, this content is too introductory

por Douglas A

3 de nov de 2021

This class seems to rush through a very important topic which deserves better treatment.