Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
4,331 classificações
1,114 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtrar por:

1076 — 1100 de 1,100 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Luis R N

10 de Abr de 2018

Quite useful, but it would be great it would be updated with new content, since the market has evolved so much since the year of this program. Although I must say the content was good enough.

por Shruti b n

3 de Mai de 2020

The session was amazing

Was expecting more video but through all this video I learned many things about fashion luxury companies etc.

por Selina M

11 de Nov de 2020

A number of the links do not work and the course was recorded a couple of years ago so not as current as it could be.

por Noemie F

21 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting format and content.

could use some updates, most examples are from 2013-2014. otherwise great !!

por Jorge P

13 de Jan de 2017

It gives a good idea about this market, although some of the ideas could be more systemized and clear

por Silvia

30 de Jun de 2020

Interesting course but not up to date, it's a shame many cases of studies are not relevant today

por Luciana

2 de Mai de 2020

The English of the teachers is not very good. Is very difficult to understand them

por Nadine A N

2 de Mai de 2020

The material is a bit outdated (2013) but the course is interesting enough!

por Beatriz M

24 de Fev de 2021

The course is very complete but needs an actualization

por Andina n i

20 de Jul de 2020

Many links doesn't work. Information already outdated.

por Ry G M

21 de Nov de 2015

The module was alright but I got bored halfway through

por Bruna C M

16 de Out de 2016

Very good course but with a few OUTDATED materials.

por Silvana A M F

20 de Mai de 2020

Sería increíble que actualizaran la información.

por Marloes W

28 de Jun de 2018

Language sometimes not clear. Course old.

por Maria-Anastasia A

14 de Dez de 2017

It gave me some nice insights o

por Federico G

19 de Dez de 2019

the English speaking is poor

por Ирина Г

8 de Jan de 2017

Довольно простой

por Cajetan M L

6 de Out de 2019

Very basic.

por Shubham m

18 de Jun de 2020

ok

por Yuta K

10 de Abr de 2021

Very vague, inconsistent, some uninteresting topics, poor academic English level were my impressions but fashion industry works just that way. Unpredictable, pretentious and superficial. I was hoping to learn more about the actual business such as how they manage and build fashion brand.

por Jean-Sebastien A

15 de Dez de 2015

Contents are good and interesting, but speakers' english is so low and bad (pronunciation) that the course becomes almost unpleasant.

por Davide C

6 de Mai de 2020

Definitely the worst online course I've ever taken. A few of really relevant contents exposed in a confused way with a bad English (bad for both professors and guests).

por Ariana M L

3 de Mai de 2021

I dont recibe the certifícate yet.....

por Emilie B

19 de Out de 2015

italian accent is way too strong.

por Boris V

16 de Out de 2018

Very-very bad course